Chevron Left
返回到 Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

學生對 IBM 提供的 Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch 的評價和反饋

4.4
1,022 個評分
226 條評論

課程概述

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

熱門審閱

SY
2020年4月29日

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA
2020年5月15日

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

篩選依據:

176 - Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch 的 200 個評論(共 227 個)

創建者 Вадим Н

2020年7月19日

generally, the course is well but tasks too easy for "intermediate" level

創建者 Krishna S B

2019年12月27日

It would have been better if graded programming assignments were there.

創建者 Volha H

2021年3月8日

It's the most difficult course in this specialisation..

創建者 Youness E M

2019年12月21日

There is a number of errors in the courses and in quiz

創建者 Bilal G

2020年3月29日

less one star due to the many errors I noticed in the

創建者 anupa s

2021年6月19日

Should have more content which covers with examples

創建者 003 A P

2020年7月28日

Great Course for beginners in pytorch

創建者 harshita b

2020年5月18日

good explanation with examples

創建者 Roberto G

2020年4月12日

very practical, lack of theory

創建者 Tj

2021年4月28日

The questions are too simple.

創建者 Lemikhov A

2020年2月19日

No programming assingments

創建者 aditta d

2021年11月4日

Good lecture...

創建者 Mohd N K

2020年5月14日

very practical

創建者 Richard B

2020年5月16日

Challenging

創建者 Michael H

2020年6月21日

This course was not to the same standard as some others I've taken on Coursera. I think the concepts would have been very hard to follow if I hadn't already taken the Deep Learning specialization, so it isn't a great conceptual introduction to Deep Learning. That said, it also doesn't deeply explore the nuances of the PyTorch library, or give very much guidance on best practices or how it differs from other popular frameworks like Keras/TensorFlow. The quiz questions are fairly shallow (and often frustratingly ambiguous). Probably the best part of the class are the ungraded lab assignments.

創建者 Gasm E M M

2021年3月14日

I like to feel a human is teaching me, but I felt a robot is teaching instead. Also, many parts of the labs are copied from each other, and that's good, but the sentences and comments are forgotten unchanged and they don't belong to that lab. I preferred if the PowerPoints were designed better. Other than that, I can see that the author tried his best to include everything.

創建者 Rajaseharan R

2021年11月1日

T​he presenter at times goes too fast and once he's finished talking the slide moves forward before there is time to absorb the material. The slides also contain errors. Should be more throughly reviewed. The labs also contain some bugs. The quizes contain some spelling mistakes and some of the quiz questions are unclear.

創建者 Stephan W

2021年2月6日

Potentially a good course, but due to the very short videos and complete lack of supporting material (not even the slides of the videos), it's hard to follow. You need to watch the videos over and over again and take notes. Not sure why not even the lecture slides are provided.

創建者 Ahssad

2021年8月11日

It is very fast paced. There are a lot of videos and not enough opportunities to actually reinforce what you have learned in terms of shorts projects. I think at the end of each week, there should be a small project in order to progress.

創建者 Chaney O

2020年6月1日

The lectures and quizzes are too short to provide much value. The material could be better condensed. The labs were useful, although at times, it felt like the same material from a prior video. In general, it was a good overview.

創建者 Sabrina S

2020年3月8日

Ok walkthrought of pytorch, a lot of content but slight mismatch between rather basic DS topics and advanced programming skills. Materials need to be reviewed for spelling and grammar, some quiz questions are unclear.

創建者 Yi M L

2020年10月28日

the content is definitely overloaded.. i am blowing.. felt like i went to college again. if cut some of the content it will be much more user friendly to learn.. for an online class prespective

創建者 César A C

2020年6月25日

The course is quite complete, but it contains to many things already contained in the previous courses within the Specialization. The final honor part could have been much better.

創建者 Tony D

2020年9月8日

Very slow and redundant material with previous courses of the "IBM AI Engineering Certificat Professionnel"

創建者 Mutlu O

2020年8月4日

More useful exmples in labs would be helpful to understand the possibilities with the method and tool