Chevron Left
返回到 COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

學生對 Osmosis 提供的 COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) 的評價和反饋

4.8
6,867 個評分
1,584 條評論

課程概述

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

熱門審閱

EP
2020年7月23日

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK
2021年6月15日

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

篩選依據:

1551 - COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) 的 1575 個評論(共 1,577 個)

創建者 Sriram.v

2020年4月17日

nice

創建者 Emmanuel O D

2020年9月22日

4.9

創建者 Gursimranjeet S

2020年8月28日

Nyc

創建者 Frank G

2020年5月28日

Course information was very informative. I would have given it a higher star but the course did not function correctly. Progressing to the next item was not possible unless I clicked the help link and then hit the back arrow to get back. Then it worked fine but was annoying to do this each time.

創建者 SHANMUGA P S j

2020年5月29日

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

創建者 Nate T

2020年4月21日

If you've been keeping up with the news and updates, this probably won't do much for you. However, if you need a crash course relating to COVID-19, you would get the most out of it.

創建者 abubakar a

2020年4月20日

i have completed the course but coursera is still demanding that i pay for a certificate even though its free. kindly correct this anomaly and give me a feedback, thank you.

創建者 Aneesh k

2020年5月22日

well illustrated the pandemic corona disease, got a good knowledge about it through this course.

創建者 Rohit R M

2021年4月11日

It was nice to learn something new

創建者 rohinipriya S

2020年6月25日

It's very useful course

創建者 Kimberly S

2021年5月5日

Needs to be updated

創建者 Ramzi K A A

2020年6月17日

Is a new idea

創建者 Fakeno G

2021年12月5日

good

創建者 A B M H U

2020年5月30日

Wow

創建者 Dipak M K

2020年6月27日

.

創建者 Monira k

2020年8月18日

This course are very essential to know improve covid- 19 . Its imageing are good decision. Masks are must behare the virus.many man this opinion of this cousre

創建者 Aadarsh P

2020年5月29日

All in the course was good. But when I completed a "FREE COURSERA COURSE" then they asked to buy the certificate in a FREE COURSE.

創建者 David M J

2020年6月18日

Not worth the money for certificate. It is out of date.

創建者 Saju B

2020年5月29日

This is not at all fair, initially i linked to this course through mobile through LinkedIn.That time it never worked properly,thought that its a problem with the phone,then i completed the course through my laptop.The same continuity error happened. In this current era of pandemic,it seems some are making money instead of providing useful thoughts to the mankind.The payment option should be revised at least for Healthcare workers.

創建者 Teresa M

2021年10月14日

I was not able to get past the first quiz. I got the correct answer, but it wouldn't allow me to move on. Said to reach out for technical support, but that didn't work either

創建者 pushkar k

2020年8月18日

You people are lier first you say it is free course and free certificate but after the complete of course you are not provide certificates. I am totally disappointed

創建者 Lutchman V M 6

2020年7月3日

Constantly stopping after each vidro...cannot move fwd. Very frustrating.

創建者 Renjitha R

2020年6月29日

Problem with getting my course certificate even though i had completed it

創建者 DIPIKA K

2021年1月5日

It requires a huge amount of money to buy a certificate