Chevron Left
返回到 COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

學生對 Osmosis 提供的 COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) 的評價和反饋

4.8
6,934 個評分
1,597 條評論

課程概述

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

熱門審閱

JK

2021年6月15日

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

2020年7月23日

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

篩選依據:

1451 - COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) 的 1475 個評論(共 1,589 個)

創建者 Priya D

2020年7月25日

Ok

創建者 18BU1R0021

2020年6月10日

👍

創建者 PRITAM P

2020年4月28日

👍

創建者 noura f a

2022年4月19日

g

創建者 Nguyenvan T

2021年12月22日

Y

創建者 PharmDynamics

2020年12月29日

2

創建者 Yasmeen A

2020年7月15日

.

創建者 Patel F A

2020年6月7日

V

創建者 DR.SAKTHIYA S

2020年6月6日

-

創建者 Alyazia S A A

2020年5月28日

T

創建者 Elsa B

2020年5月4日

I

創建者 Lizaveta S

2020年5月5日

Thanks a lot. I'm a surgeon resident in Grodno Energency Hospital, Belarus, but we're still working with non-diagnosed COVID-19, we are the "first line" doctors. So that course was very useful for me. It would be even more useful, when it contained more information for healthcare workers, such as treatment methods (for such health professionals, that have never treated pneumonias before - as surgeons, for example).

創建者 Pracheth R

2020年4月29日

Good one. The best part about this course are the videos and tests at the end of each module. The drawbacks are the lack of emphasis on contact tracing, quarantine and other epidemiological measures. This course is more America-centric. This course does not describe the situation in Asian countries like India. It is a good learning experience, nevertheless, as it gives learners some basic knowledge of COVID-19.

創建者 Akash K S

2020年6月30日

A really informative course, which covers the what, how and other fundamental questions that surrounds the current pandemic which the world is facing. I would urge everyone to go through this course instead of gathering news from untrustworthy social media forwards or other unqualified media outlets, and rather understand then stigmatize the virus and the infected people.

創建者 Chie T

2020年4月28日

This course was just the right course to know what COVID-19 is and where we are in the learning process of COVID-19 itself. The information we should know at this moment was so organized that it was easy to understand the whole picture of what's going on now. I recommend nurses and healthcare workers to learn "COVID-19 101".

創建者 AVIK G

2020年7月8日

Overall a pretty complete course for those who want to know about facts regarding COVID-19. However it's a bit lacking in terms of helping healthcare professionals or for volunteers who want to join the medical assistance team.

創建者 Teresa M

2020年5月8日

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo. Está todo muy bien organizado, bien explicado, didáctico, con resúmenes incluido. Lo único por lo que no le doy 5 estrellas es porque hay que pagar para obtener el certificado.

創建者 Olga M

2021年1月4日

Informative and well presented, essential clues on the COVID-19 and some more detailed information for healthcare professionals or people interested in getting an idea about the clinical imaging.

創建者 callanta

2020年10月19日

Locking in each stage made it quite a bit difficult to progress with the rest of the course. Also please, as much as possible keep surveys mobile phone accessible to participants.

創建者 Juan P D B

2020年7月2日

Great course to lear the basics of COVID 19, definitely a course every person available should take to spread important and verified information about the pandemic situation

創建者 DrPurvi R

2020年5月16日

It was informative and easy to explain course about SARc-cov2. Please only one suggestion give more depths regarding structure of virus and how it interact with human body.

創建者 Mary M

2020年5月1日

There is so much data and unanswered questions that we haven"t figured out yet due to resources and availability of data and changing info. Some of that should be covered.

創建者 Michael S

2020年6月18日

Its informative and educational. If certificates where given for free to just encourage more peoples, i would give it 5 stars! But its wonderful work. Thank you.

創建者 RITIK Y S

2020年5月21日

The course was good but the problem is on the Coursera web page. Every time I move onto the next stage I have to refresh the web page to unlock the content.

創建者 Corrina M

2020年9月29日

loved the class, 3 stars because the website kept giving me issues. Would love to see a few optional physical experiments (handwashing, sneezing)