Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的評價和反饋

4.8
579 個評分
172 個審閱

課程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

熱門審閱

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

篩選依據:

1 - 管理未来的公司 的 25 個評論(共 171 個)

創建者 J. B G

Jun 05, 2019

Exceptional good course, however, beware of peer reviewers who do not take their responsibilities seriously. Note that one is not graded for the quality of one's peer review, nor is weighting based on peer review competency factored in.

創建者 Simon ( M

May 29, 2019

The course is presented in a very clear and understandable manner. I liked the content and found the coursework interesting. The course has provided me with what I was looking for - how organisations may respond to events that shape them.

創建者 Giacomo B

May 27, 2019

Great!!

創建者 Isaac M Á

May 20, 2019

What a great course!

創建者 Samia J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course for people who are in leadership position or taking care of Org Design initiatives to broaden though process and consider changing trends and latest dimensions.

創建者 Jacinto M M

Apr 07, 2019

very good course. strongly recomend it.

創建者 Facundo J M

Apr 06, 2019

Superb!! Very interesting. It helped opening my mind and seeing new alternative ways of management.

創建者 Rafael A T

Mar 31, 2019

Very good and still very modern.

創建者 Mohammad A M

Mar 31, 2019

it is one of a kind!

創建者 Oluwaseun P

Mar 29, 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

創建者 Grinenko E

Mar 09, 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

創建者 Cesar r

Feb 22, 2019

Good approach to the new trend in administration.

創建者 Maher A M F

Feb 15, 2019

it is amazing course provide a great knowledge for managment

創建者 Mohammed A

Feb 10, 2019

Very Useful and Interesting course!

創建者 Ksenia E

Jan 29, 2019

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

創建者 Nicholas R

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, I have provided a more detailed review, as well as for other coursera courses on my blog as linked below:

https://rubicksjourneys.wordpress.com/2019/01/27/review-2-coursera-org-online-management-and-energy-courses/

創建者 Massimo G

Jan 21, 2019

Useful course to understand current trend on organisation and which which levers are impacted.

創建者 MARCOS P B

Jan 10, 2019

Professor Birkinshaw is simply extraordinary and the course is outstanding

創建者 Abdullah E A

Jan 10, 2019

Prof. Julian Birkinshaw will provide you with aggressive and original ideas about management

創建者 Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

創建者 Deepak K D

Jan 01, 2019

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

創建者 Constanta L

Nov 21, 2018

Great course with great details. Loved the way professor Birkenshaw managed to explain the concepts.

創建者 Flavio L

Nov 18, 2018

It's a new point of view about company's management. All material is clear and linked to the subject and Julian has a very straight to the point didactic approach. The single point I would recommend to improve is about the forums of discussion: A separation of the student's interventions by classes by period could be helpful to improve the interaction among ourselves. It happens sometimes to see posts from 1, 2 years or even older and no exchanges could be possible.

創建者 Oleg S

Nov 16, 2018

Very interesting and useful course about different aspects of modern management and about tendencies of its change. I can recommend it. Thank you.

創建者 Ahmed G

Nov 11, 2018

Rich, Thoughtful, and Easy!