Chevron Left
返回到 Coaching Practices

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Coaching Practices 的評價和反饋

4.7
382 個評分
103 條評論

課程概述

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

熱門審閱

NH
2020年8月29日

Refreshing to see a course have such a strong component of practical elements - how to put the theory just learned into practice and showing learners what it looks like in the real world. Thank you.

SS
2020年9月30日

Though i had little bit of understanding about coaching, this course helped learned the structured way of doing it. Thanks much to the instructor for making it plain and simple for the learners.

篩選依據:

1 - Coaching Practices 的 25 個評論(共 103 個)

創建者 Kerry T

2019年6月21日

This specialization is essential learning for managers. The assignments are real-world and I'm actually using them to kick off my own coaching practice. It's work I should have been doing anyway, so it's an excellent use of my time. I have been starting to incorporate my learning over the last 3 courses into my daily work and I've received so many kudos already...I've been in my first manager role for 6 weeks and people are already asking if they can roll up under my management and leave their current managers. I can only imagine what a mess I'd be making of my new management role without this. NONE of the skills I've learned in this specialization and this course are intuitive. I'd be mediocre at best.

創建者 Bruno S

2017年12月7日

Helped me to understand better how to build the coaching agenda, and, step by step, how to make me confident I will be able to coach my team, and, who knows, myself

創建者 Silvana L K

2020年9月13日

I've found really useful the techniques provided for coaching different type of employees and level of performers. Thank you!

創建者 SAIDU M L

2017年4月9日

I can really imagine how helpful to course is to me, I really got so much information which could help to better my position.

創建者 Mark S

2019年6月11日

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

創建者 Sara M

2019年10月9日

I wish there was an example of coaching agenda

創建者 Sarah F

2020年3月18日

No place to find an email to contact the instructor.

創建者 CARLOS J R

2016年5月25日

Thanks for bringing us an excellent program and valuable tools for managers!

Coaching is a key element in the organizations for handling the human resource and lead them to better performance and results that will set the path for the organizational achievement of goals integrating its employees.

I´m glad to say that your course is very complete as it is an assorted set of enriching learning elements: video-lessons, quizzes, readings, peer-review assesments, and the suggested activities like interviewing an actual coach - which is a very fulfilling experience in the learning process and one of my favorite activities for it leads you to interact with a real coach.

Please keep delivering and developing quality education. I express my sincere and grateful: Thanks!

創建者 Kiran K R

2020年5月12日

Course is comprehensive and touches the most relevant points for inculcating the coaching culture in the respective department / Organisation. It also talks about the coaching tools to be used, and the way it can be used under various commonly seen scenarios in offices. The main thing which I liked most is a. Categorizing the employees based on Performence Continum and also the Peer assessments.

創建者 Martyn L M

2017年6月9日

Every course in this series was excellent ... so practical ... so oriented to those of us who are not professional coaches, but rather those of us who oversee daily operations and are helped by learning coaching and many of the other helpful components of this course.

創建者 AMANDA J

2020年10月26日

This was an amazing experience. The lessons were clear and informative. The real-life examples made it easy to understand what we've leaned from the lessons. I would be much thankful to madam Kris and all the supporting staff for their great endeavours.

創建者 Jean-Claude D S

2017年4月2日

This is a very powerful course with pragmatic solutions to daily coaching. Kris Plachy provides us a set of tools and techniques to implement straight away. I appreciate very much the work examples she gives and the way she deals with r

創建者 Nancy H

2020年8月30日

Refreshing to see a course have such a strong component of practical elements - how to put the theory just learned into practice and showing learners what it looks like in the real world. Thank you.

創建者 S M S

2020年10月1日

Though i had little bit of understanding about coaching, this course helped learned the structured way of doing it. Thanks much to the instructor for making it plain and simple for the learners.

創建者 Dadan R

2020年9月14日

Fantastic! this online course subject is very beneficial for me. I believe that our organization will also benefit if we can apply this course into practice or new habit in our organization.

創建者 Kanti K V

2017年2月1日

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

創建者 Vanessa R

2020年10月24日

Great specialization for managers, I really needed all the tools that I have been learning. Kim is a superb teacher and coach. I cannot wait to put it all into practice.

創建者 Casper R R

2021年2月22日

This course gave me a great idea of how being a line-manager I should reflect to each of my team member. Help them to perform at their peak. Great Learning Session.

創建者 Tanja A

2021年1月3日

Thank you very much for all the insides I could learn in this course. It is very useful for my job and I am sure that it'll help me and my employees in the future.

創建者 Mymoena I

2020年6月13日

A great course I would recommend to all senior and top managers. The course facilitator is outstanding and honestly we need more facilitators with passion.

創建者 Bernard D V

2020年3月30日

A complete and useful course about coaching. The content is well documented and the experience of the teacher is really useful in this kind of course.

創建者 Louis F

2021年4月28日

Great Course as usual . I am happy I am enrolled in these courses as I can put them to use in everyday practices to achieve the best results.

創建者 Lesa B

2018年6月9日

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

創建者 Yanqiong C

2020年8月17日

The course is quite intensity, individual skills are simply, while strategically combine them together is an art! I learnt lot!

創建者 Gihan I

2021年1月20日

Kris makes an excellent coach in this program. It's got loads of practical tips that are workable in the workplace.