Chevron Left
返回到 Coaching Practices

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Coaching Practices 的評價和反饋

4.7
214 個評分
47 審閱

課程概述

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

熱門審閱

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

篩選依據:

1 - Coaching Practices 的 25 個評論(共 47 個)

創建者 Mark S

Jun 11, 2019

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

創建者 Dr. M Z

Jun 09, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

創建者 Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

創建者 Boris K

May 03, 2019

Great course.

創建者 Luigi M

May 02, 2019

Wonderful course!

創建者 Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

創建者 Konstantin K

Jan 30, 2019

Almost no useful information or practical examples.

創建者 shafid m

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course

創建者 Alessandro R M

Nov 27, 2018

Excellent

創建者 Alexander T

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot! Was all very interesting. Thanks a lot!

創建者 Deyi D

Oct 22, 2018

It is really helpful.

創建者 silvana p

Sep 18, 2018

Excellent course, very well structures. Excellent pedagogy

創建者 Pierre i

Aug 28, 2018

like

創建者 Gwendolyn B

Aug 26, 2018

Excellent class, practical tips and great practice

創建者 Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

創建者 Lesa B

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

創建者 Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

創建者 Maurício A d S

Feb 19, 2018

Muito bom !!

Sou do Brasil @sousamau

創建者 Cristiano B d O

Jan 22, 2018

It's an excellent course! It's a very good content and very good Professor.

創建者 Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Good course for coaching practice

創建者 Bruno S

Dec 07, 2017

Helped me to understand better how to build the coaching agenda, and, step by step, how to make me confident I will be able to coach my team, and, who knows, myself

創建者 Fay d S

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!

創建者 Alvaro C

Oct 06, 2017

great teacher, great way of teaching!

創建者 Cheralyn T

Sep 14, 2017

Enjoyed the application in this course

創建者 Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring