Chevron Left
返回到 儿童营养与烹饪

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 儿童营养与烹饪 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,679 個評分
1,723 條評論

課程概述

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

熱門審閱

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

篩選依據:

301 - 儿童营养与烹饪 的 325 個評論(共 1,712 個)

創建者 Magdalena K

Oct 27, 2019

I absolutely loved this course! saved the receipts and start to enjoy even more the cooking for my child and husband! thank you for sharing your love for cooking :)

創建者 Dipti A

Sep 30, 2015

Nicely done. Only thing is its very 'American'. A lot of the recipes and tips are too elementary. Would have loved some more ideas on what to cook/ how to cook etc.

創建者 Aditi S

Feb 01, 2016

really enjoyed the course and was very informative. I don't have children yet, but it was still good to learn about nutrition for my use and for future reference !

創建者 Sandra A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent Course for me!!

Thank you very much Maya! You help me a lot whith all the information, mainly because I've a baby and love to make helthier foods for him!

創建者 Sophie B

Sep 17, 2015

I loved this course! It was amazing and she really teaches you the basics of cooking for children and suggests wonderful options for people with Celiac's disease!

創建者 Esha M Z

Aug 06, 2019

It is a very informative course, I have studied this course and have found very interesting information which is helpful for me in practical applications as well

創建者 Cassandra C

Jan 02, 2019

Nice and easy while still super informative. The professor has good energy, and offered a lot of great recipe ideas. I can't wait to use them for my little ones!

創建者 Natalia d P L H

Jul 23, 2017

I loved this course, and I love the teacher. I want to go to Standford and if I get in I promise that I take her class. She is super nice and I learnt a looooot.

創建者 Ashley C

Jul 13, 2017

Gives a good review of basic nutritional concepts. Easy to follow instructor's explanations and diagrams and quizzes match up well with the videos. Great course!

創建者 valerie i

Jun 17, 2017

I did not expect everything I got out of this course. It was awesome and very well taught. I definitely will be looking for more courses similar to this one.

創建者 KARINA V J S

Dec 19, 2016

EXCELENTE CURSO, ADEMAS DE GRAN APRENDIZAJE ACADEMICO UNO CUENTA CON VIDEOS DE COMO PONER EN PRACTICA LO ADQUIRIDO. MUY DIDACTICO Y SOBRETODO DE UNA GRAN CALIDAD

創建者 haneen n

May 25, 2016

Amazing class, wonderful presentation and loads of information. it kept me cautious and full of hope that my family and I will be able to apply these take aways.

創建者 Lexi G

Dec 23, 2015

I don't even have a child; I'm in college, and the simple tips in this course helped me eat sooo much better this semester and even lose some of the freshman 15.

創建者 Kathleene C

Nov 14, 2019

So much valuable information was given is this course. Easy to follow and understand. Videos and quizzes were great! I enjoyed the class so much! Thank You.

創建者 THU L T

Sep 28, 2015

Great course!. I enjoyed every single video. All of them were helpful and interesting. Many thanks for coursera and thanks the lecturer for this amazing course.

創建者 María E C

Oct 29, 2019

La Información es altamente efectiva para conocer a profundidad los fundamentos de una buena alimentación no solo para los niños sino también para los adultos

創建者 Jayanti G

Sep 08, 2017

great demonstrations of the cooking videos...A visual treat ...

helps us in a taking care of the children more wisely for decisions about their food and diet..

創建者 Mihaela P

Dec 28, 2016

Basic principles of nutrition explained in an easier to understand and remember manner. I definitely took a couple of recipes and key learning points with me!

創建者 Itxaso M F

Sep 28, 2015

I find this course very useful, even if you do not have kids, like me. I would like to study more courses of nutrition after having taken this one. Thank you!

創建者 Brenda S

Sep 28, 2017

Loved this course. The video animations were so engaging that even my 4 year old son found them interesting and paid attention when I was taking the course.

創建者 Shonda H

Aug 07, 2017

Very good nutritional content. I think this course can be helpful for anyone looking for nutrition knowledge - not just nutrition for children, but EVERYONE!

創建者 Evelyn V

Aug 14, 2015

I found it very accessible. I am a student in Nutrition and this course allowed me to understand other areas that my current course does not provide. Thanks!

創建者 Lady D

May 23, 2018

Awesome course!!!

I really enjoyed learning all information and knowledge provided in this course.

It really help me to make changes in my children's healthy.

創建者 Lori V

May 10, 2018

She is a very knowledgeable and talented instructor. I learned a lot in her class. I would like to sign up for more cooking projects with her in the future.

創建者 Shara V

Jan 06, 2016

I enjoyed the nutritional information provided and the way it was presented. I found the instructional recipe videos very easy to follow and fun to follow.