Chevron Left
返回到 儿童营养与烹饪

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 儿童营养与烹饪 的評價和反饋

4.7
5,679 個評分
1,723 條評論

課程概述

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

熱門審閱

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

篩選依據:

276 - 儿童营养与烹饪 的 300 個評論(共 1,712 個)

創建者 Malgorzata R

Nov 16, 2017

Maya did a great job explaining the basics of child nutrition. I really enjoyed the course, the flow of it was really good so it was pretty easy to pass the quizzes. Thanks!

創建者 ANA A

Sep 05, 2017

Excelente curso, todos deberían conocer esta valiosa información. Espero con ansias más cursos como este, fue una experiencia muy agradable y enriquecedora. MUCHAS GRACIAS

創建者 Pilar F G

Oct 21, 2016

Hola.

Me gustó mucho este curso; Maya es muy amable y eficiente. Hace ya meses que lo hice y ahora veo que no tengo el diploma. Me parece raro. Me pueden explicar?

Un saludo.

創建者 Ana C C

Jan 27, 2016

El curso fue de mucha ayuda y sobre todo nos mantiene al tanto de los estándares básicos de nutrición que muchas veces se pierden con el paso del tiempo.

Excelente contenido

創建者 Wendy Q

Oct 21, 2015

This course has helped me a lot to understand why our children need to eat better, how this helps in their growth and also how this encourages good family values. Thank you!

創建者 Zbaghdi H

Nov 07, 2015

Great course. Good pace, great visuals. It's an amazing first step to know the basics (without getting bored) and it really make you want to know more and more. Great job!

創建者 Monica D

Aug 09, 2015

it's a very great course, if you want to learn some basic knowledge about nutrition and how to cook a balanced diet for your children, this is the best course you can get.

創建者 Meritte s h s

Feb 01, 2020

it was amazing time as i enjoyed every moment of learning new skills and information ... it is more than useful and personally it taught me alot about having healthy diet

創建者 Gloria M F

Nov 30, 2019

I loved the course. Maya is an excellent teacher and the syllabus is just perfect. It includes everything you need to give the family healthy, attractive and savory food.

創建者 katty m p s c

Oct 21, 2017

El curso mas tierno que vi, aprendí muchísimo y aunque todavía no soy madre, es importante para proyectarse. Recomendado para todas las madres y futuras madres como yo <3

創建者 Victoria T

Aug 10, 2017

I love the explanations, examples and themes.

Made me conscious about what kind of food i'm giving to my family, and how creativity make them taste diferent kind of food.

創建者 Rebecca M

Sep 24, 2015

Fantastically simple and informative. Been putting it into practice over the past few months with students in my classroom to get them more engaged in cooking and eating.

創建者 Catherine O

Sep 09, 2018

I learned a lot in this course. It encouraged me to embrace healthier eating choices, to go back to the kitchen and enjoy cooking home-cooked meals for me and my family.

創建者 Serena P

Dec 08, 2015

This was an excellent course. It taught me about my own health and I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone who wants a no-nonsense, real-life class about nutrition.

創建者 Noel H

Sep 04, 2015

I love this course. It really help me put my family's health into perspective. Months later I still review models and let others, especially moms, know about the course.

創建者 Viviana H Z

Sep 10, 2019

This course meets my expectations! I learn so much and I can apply all that I have learned right away in the home cooking and development healthy habits with my family.

創建者 emily c s r

Jan 23, 2016

Es un curso muy completo, yo lo tomé hace un año y hasta ahora me acuerdo de cada sesion y por su puesto trato de aplicarlo cada dia. muy util y totalmente recomendado.

創建者 Shirley W

Oct 11, 2015

Informative and practical. I took this course because of my four year old picky eater. I got some helpful tips to help feed my child with heathy food with simple steps.

創建者 Sofia T

Nov 14, 2016

The best course on nutrition for kids! Everything a healthcare, a parent needs to know. I am a nutritionist studied in the UK. I wish we had such tutors there as well.

創建者 Lara J

Aug 05, 2019

A very useful course for a busy scheduled mom who's willing to create a healthy environment for the family. Very well explained and described steps by the Instructor!

創建者 Marina M

Apr 05, 2018

Thank you! This course was simple enough to understand, but very serious! It made me reconsider some values! The recipes are great! We have tried some and liked them!

創建者 Sasha K C

Jan 26, 2018

The best course I've taken in my entire life. Teaches you skills to make cooking a meal enjoyable and really teaches you about the goodness of foods that we put in ou

創建者 Kirbie B

Jan 23, 2017

You did an outstanding job teaching this class. In another class, sometime I would like to understand things like salt and potassium and their importance. Good job!

創建者 Sofía A D

Nov 14, 2019

Me gustó que el curso mezcle recetas de cocina, con el lado científico de los alimentos y la toma de conciencia sobre la importancia de los mismos. Muy recomendable!