Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的評價和反饋

4.8
36,274 個評分

課程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

熱門審閱

AA

2019年3月8日

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AE

2021年5月22日

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

篩選依據:

451 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 475 個評論(共 9,516 個)

創建者 呂嘉穎

2021年8月11日

This teacher is very serious, using very simple words to describe difficult concepts, and thank the system for giving me this opportunity to learn, so that I can refine my abilities, this course is indeed very useful for AI beginners Help, I highly recommend everyone to come to this course.

創建者 Đăng N

2021年7月30日

This is actually a great AI course which has shown me what AI is, which the way to build a valuable AI projects, what is no need to be over-hyped, the best way to acquire the specialized terms. It also enrichs my knowledge of these techonologies and enlarges my view for feasible AI projects

創建者 Richa T

2021年1月7日

There is so much hype about AI that it was high time I did a course about it and I have to say it is an excellent course to start off and get your head around it. Also very motivating & positive lecture style to go ahead and explore more of AI for people with no computer science background.

創建者 Adnan Z

2020年1月12日

Superb, the course is really helpful for understanding of AI COMPANY vision, mission and structure. This will really helpful for starting my own company with right directions. Further I would rather say its not simply a course but complete guidance or consultancy for building an AI company.

創建者 Navern M

2019年10月25日

I found this course to be informative, current and at a level from which I believe I can grow further by learning more about the aspects presented in this course. Andrew's presentation of the material and the examples he uses also makes it conducive to relate to and understand the concepts.

創建者 Wong K W

2021年6月13日

A very informational and technical look on the subject of AI, and the practical application of it towards the modern industry thereof. The presented information is valuable, yet easy to grasp, and presents in a manner that can be easily absorbed. A great learning experience, in my opinion!

創建者 M K A

2020年2月14日

Andrew Ng delivers the AI for everyone in the simple yet spectacular way. I was always interested in AI bur have no idea where to begin. This course allowed me to understand the AI and rectified many of my misconceptions. I am definitely telling my friends and colleagues about this course.

創建者 Syed S A J

2019年5月26日

It's the best course to learn about the Artificial Intelligence in detail. It helps me in understanding the concepts of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Neural Networks. I highly recommend the people take this course and take a step forward into the world of AI.

創建者 Barbara H

2019年3月29日

it was a great pleasure to participate in this course. I have gained very interested views on this topic, it was easy to follow. The only thing I would recommend as feedback si the download area. The slides were not available for download and the text was totally unstructured. best barbara

創建者 AYHAN C I

2020年11月21日

If you are a non-skilled person in AI and want to learn about AI, this course is made for you. This is it! I had no background in software and started to learn AI in this course. Now I officially finished with 87.5% points and I can say that it really helped me to move forward. Thank you!

創建者 NAIVED G E

2020年5月16日

It is very basic and has a generic overview of Artificial Intelligence. Good for the people who want to start from no/minimal knowledge of Artificial Intelligence. If at all you know the good and bad deeds of AI, has some idea about how these work, you could go for more advanced coursers.

創建者 Mohan T R M

2020年3月11日

Andrew Ng, He is very good at what he is, And he remarkably explained what AI can do, can't do, How to implement AI too your own company or startup , How it will effect the society and jobs in future.I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course. Thank You sir for making this course

創建者 Atakorah D Y

2019年3月21日

This course has given me a better understanding of AI and have taught me skills that I can apply to improve my current work operations. Andrew's deeper understanding of the subject with practical examples has given me great interest in further pursuing and taking additional courses in AI.

創建者 Sujal S K

2021年3月5日

Best Course for those who want to kickstart there career in AI. This course does not need any coding experience at all It teaches you everything right from how to build an AI to "Current"Disadvantarges of AI.

And afterall no one can teach you better about this topic than Andrew Ng Himself

創建者 Debansu S

2019年7月24日

Andrew is one of the best teacher I have seen in my entire course of continuous learning since I started learning from my childhood days. Wish him a very long life so that he can continue to bring such learning videos in affordable manner to the audience of developing nations like ours.

創建者 Diego I S L

2020年10月4日

Great course to get into AI! I was impressed of all the knowledge delivered in a well designed structure, always a pleasure learning new cool interesting stuff from Andrew, what a great teacher. Very thankful of all the useful lessons in this course. Definitely recommended FOR EVERYONE!

創建者 Usman I

2022年7月25日

I just completed my AI for Everyone course, Before that I don't have any idea about what AI is, but after completing this course I am able to know the concepts about Machine learning, Data Science, Deep learning. this will help me in making a grip on basic concepts of machine learning.

創建者 Yavuz B

2021年1月23日

You will love it! First of all, I want to thank to Dear Andrew Ng for his instruction and guidance. Before I have no idea what exactly means AI, Deep Learning, Supervised and Unsupervised Learning, so on. This course opened my eyes and glad to take this course on Coursera by Andrew Ng.

創建者 alvin n

2020年6月26日

A very insightful, detailed, smart and thorough course by Andrew. Thank you so much for making Ai understandable and how best to make good use of it. Surely, your simple and easy steps will help make the world a better place. Ai is the new electricity and also the new DNA for humanity.

創建者 Mahesh L D

2020年5月27日

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground.

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions.

Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

創建者 Amith K

2020年5月2日

Through this course, we get to learn a lot about the basic information of Artificial Intelligence ( AI ) and its impact on the economy at present time and also in the future.

This course surely played a part in helping me build my career in AI based field.

Thank you very much Andrew Ng!!

創建者 Greg C

2020年3月24日

With this course, I learn about what AI can and can not do. I also learn about the steps to start an AI project. I also learn about the scale of AI, machine learning, neural network, deep learning, and data science. It is a great lesson for the people who want to know about what AI is.

創建者 michel d

2019年8月20日

Very clear learning. Andrew is so good at teaching, it's a pleasure to listen to him.

EVERYONE can follow this course that brings the trainee to a good level of understanding. Not too technical but a well adapted view of what can be done and what one should not expect from AI.

Brilliant.

創建者 Mahmoud S

2019年3月5日

A perfect crash-course that demystifies Artificial Intelligence and breaks it down to different areas in a non-technical way that suits any background, indispensable for business leaders and entrepreneurs and beneficial to students who want to determine their career path in technology.

創建者 Avanigadda M

2021年6月19日

We learn a lot in this course and more information about AI and we have spent a lot of value time for applied and finishing the course .

Thank you for the Our institution for giving the oppurtunity to learn this course and made us to apply the course . SRKIT, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh