Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的評價和反饋

4.8
35,863 個評分
9,379 條評論

課程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

熱門審閱

AA

2019年6月15日

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

PS

2020年2月3日

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

篩選依據:

426 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 450 個評論(共 9,412 個)

創建者 didem t

2019年6月10日

Very enlightening for people who have zero or a small amount of knowledge about AI. Andrew NG is one of the leading mentors in AI and industry and it is absolutely a privilege to take this course from him. I highly recommend this course to anyone from different backgrounds or knowledge levels.

創建者 MANISH K

2019年4月17日

Great Course for beginners and the explanation is done in very easy and lucid language. It is certainly advised to complete this course for having the self confidence to deal with future AI world. Also a lot of concepts like AI and society are covered which is very important in the current era

創建者 César H H

2021年11月2日

Este curso me ayudo mucho a entender algunas cosas sobre la inteligencia artificial, principalmente aquellas cosas que la inteligencia artificial puede y no puede hacer. Aunque en el curso se ve pura teoría y conceptos la verdad que el curso fue muy completo y muy bien explicado. Recomendado.

創建者 Alexander P

2021年10月17日

It was my first course with Andrew Ng, I am currently doing another one related to AI with MIT xPRO and I see a very big difference: Andrew Ng is a talented professor, very easy to understand and follow, in my opinion. I enjoyed it very much and I definitely feel more confident in AI subject.

創建者 Nicolas B

2021年4月6日

Amazing course, amazing professor, outstanding videos. I just want to say a huge thank you to Andrew Ng! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and indeed making this world a better place with AI. Very inspiring. It's an amazing course that the whole world should take. Just thankful! 6/5 stars!

創建者 Aggelos K

2020年10月29日

I gained an OPINION of what is AI, what it can do, what it can't, what to expect. It was my first course by this great professor Andrew Ng. It was my 10th online course. Many ahead. Professor Ng is definitely the best instructor I've met so far in my online education.

Thank you for everything!

創建者 Jigdrel S

2020年10月19日

Professor Andrew Ng is an absolute gem of a teacher. He makes all the classes clear and easily digestible. AI can be a daunting subject to learn but Professor Ng make the learning process so enjoyable and in fact, he makes you want to dive deeper into this profound field. Thank you Professor!

創建者 Daniel A

2020年10月19日

The course gives a nice overview of AI without requiring any expertise in advance. It is well structured and very well presented. All the topics covered are illustrated with appropriate examples. I can definitely recommend "AI for Everyone" for anyone who wants to get in touch with the topic.

創建者 Md H R

2020年7月26日

Lot of misconceptions about AI have been eliminated by taking this course from Coursera. Classes ware enjoyable and really interesting throughout the course. Now I'm more curious and passionate about AI technology and wanna learn more. Thank you so much Andrew for offering this course online.

創建者 LIEW T H T

2020年5月7日

This has been a really great introduction into implementing AI in a company/organisation, and the instructor, Andrew, has been very warm and clear in his lectures. I loved how the course was a blend of some technical knowledge on AI as well as the role of AI in a company and society at large.

創建者 huzefa k

2020年1月31日

Great delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help AI Transformation in your Company.Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas.Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things.

創建者 Kaynat K

2019年5月9日

amazingly explained each and every single thing ...

i was new to this AI Field i did not even know about what AI is and does it do but this course clear all the concepts and now i know i want to with AI ...

Thank you coursera and specially ANDREW NG sir i will always be very grateful to you <3

創建者 wenying t

2021年4月19日

I enjoyed this class very much and it was very good in helping me to start a new career field. The explanations were very clear and reduced the fear I had when I first encountered AI. It made me fall in love with AI technology and I now want to learn more about this field. Thank you so much.

創建者 rutvik k

2020年9月23日

I learned a lot in this course and thank you very much for making this useful knowledge available to the common people through coursera . the instructor is very humble and has deep understanding of the subject .he explains in such a a way that 10 year old kid can understand it .thankyou sir

創建者 GAURAV S

2020年9月5日

This course gives a high level view into the workings of AI systems and AI Industry. Professor Andrew uses great examples to explain the workings of AI systems be it Smart Speakers or self driving cars. I have got more clarity about the term AI after completing this course. Thanks! Professor

創建者 Anamika

2020年8月27日

How beautifully the course is structured, I have no words to explain it! Andrew Ng sir I can definitely regard you as one of the best teacher I ever had. Awesome course for someone who thinks that AI is for hi fy engineers only and they cannot do it. You can learn about it from scratch here.

創建者 Oluwatoyin P

2020年5月14日

Great course for AI newbies. The instructor did an excellent job of simplifying a subject typically considered complex. Though it was just an overview, I understand the concept of AI much better and can speak intelligently on it. I am also really glad that the robots will not soon take over!

創建者 Swetanka M

2020年5月9日

Very good overview of AI for a generic understanding. It helps me to understand how to think about applying AI better in my current job as well as identifying ans assessing adjacent areas. I can now explain others easier in a lot better way. Thank you for making such simplistic explanations.

創建者 呂嘉穎

2021年8月11日

This teacher is very serious, using very simple words to describe difficult concepts, and thank the system for giving me this opportunity to learn, so that I can refine my abilities, this course is indeed very useful for AI beginners Help, I highly recommend everyone to come to this course.

創建者 Đăng N

2021年7月30日

This is actually a great AI course which has shown me what AI is, which the way to build a valuable AI projects, what is no need to be over-hyped, the best way to acquire the specialized terms. It also enrichs my knowledge of these techonologies and enlarges my view for feasible AI projects

創建者 Richa T

2021年1月7日

There is so much hype about AI that it was high time I did a course about it and I have to say it is an excellent course to start off and get your head around it. Also very motivating & positive lecture style to go ahead and explore more of AI for people with no computer science background.

創建者 Adnan Z

2020年1月12日

Superb, the course is really helpful for understanding of AI COMPANY vision, mission and structure. This will really helpful for starting my own company with right directions. Further I would rather say its not simply a course but complete guidance or consultancy for building an AI company.

創建者 Navern M

2019年10月25日

I found this course to be informative, current and at a level from which I believe I can grow further by learning more about the aspects presented in this course. Andrew's presentation of the material and the examples he uses also makes it conducive to relate to and understand the concepts.

創建者 Wong K W

2021年6月13日

A very informational and technical look on the subject of AI, and the practical application of it towards the modern industry thereof. The presented information is valuable, yet easy to grasp, and presents in a manner that can be easily absorbed. A great learning experience, in my opinion!

創建者 M K A

2020年2月14日

Andrew Ng delivers the AI for everyone in the simple yet spectacular way. I was always interested in AI bur have no idea where to begin. This course allowed me to understand the AI and rectified many of my misconceptions. I am definitely telling my friends and colleagues about this course.