Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的評價和反饋

4.8
6,819 個評分
2,028 個審閱

課程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

熱門審閱

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

篩選依據:

1 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 25 個評論(共 2,041 個)

創建者 Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

創建者 John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

創建者 Eliot A J

Aug 21, 2019

Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things. Quality and background is good compared to other videos. Became fan of Coursera after this.

創建者 Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

創建者 H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

創建者 Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

創建者 Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

創建者 Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

創建者 Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

創建者 Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

創建者 Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

創建者 Dev D

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent overview for anyone wanting to quickly get their arms around what AI is all about. It is possible to complete this course in a lot less than 4 weeks and I completed it on a 12-hour flight.

創建者 Ugendar R Y

Oct 25, 2019

I am glad to have this opportunity to learn about AI and thanks to coursera for the excellent opportunity. I recommend everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact in the regular business.

創建者 Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

創建者 Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

創建者 Lu C

Jul 22, 2019

Very good basic introduction.

創建者 Lorwai T

Jul 21, 2019

Clear and concise course that gives a person with no previous knowledge in this field a good introductory grasp of AI systems. Highly recommended.

創建者 VAIBHAV G

Jul 21, 2019

Great course to get an overview about What is AI, its future aspects and much more!

創建者 Carlos H V F

Jul 20, 2019

It is a fantastic course, although introductory. It is just the beginning and this course simply motivates me to continue my studies on AI.

創建者 Rory W

Jul 21, 2019

A great course pitched at the right level ensuring inclusive to anyone wanting to learn and benefit from this topic.

創建者 Nelson A

Jul 20, 2019

Awesome course. Great lecture by Andrew Ng. I recommend all the developers also who are moving to AI or Machine learning

創建者 Vishwanath N

Jul 20, 2019

Just Excellent! A must do for professionals and students who are interested in Technology.

創建者 Balaji D

Jul 31, 2019

Very good start for me on AI. Excited by the course and would like to deep-dive into deeplearning. Thanks Andrew Ng...!!!

創建者 Srihari M

Aug 31, 2019

This course helped me understand the AI from the basics. The procedures are explained very clearly to make them understand in a layman sense. I would apply the learnings at my work. Thank you!

創建者 Aleena A

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.