Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的評價和反饋

4.8
4,385 個評分
1,272 個審閱

課程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

熱門審閱

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

篩選依據:

1 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 25 個評論(共 1,296 個)

創建者 John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

創建者 H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

創建者 Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

創建者 Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

創建者 Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

創建者 Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

創建者 Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

創建者 Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

創建者 Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

創建者 Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

創建者 Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

創建者 Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

創建者 Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

創建者 Alison F

Jul 19, 2019

Useful for a non-technical overview of AI and Machine Learning: What it can do and what it can't!

創建者 Muhammad y

Jul 19, 2019

most helpful course

創建者 Cynthia Y

Jul 19, 2019

it is a very good class. Andrew explain the mystery of AI using common language.

創建者 abokeresh

Jul 19, 2019

Love the course, way to go for AI!

創建者 Youcef K

Jul 18, 2019

This Course was very good; I learnt a lot from it, and also helped me to understand and come up with some ideas , so Thank you very much Andrew and I hope to meet again in another courses.

創建者 Wolfgang J

Jul 18, 2019

Excellent beginner's course for AI. Andrew has presented the comprehensive content in a very understandable and empathic way.

創建者 B g v

Jul 18, 2019

really a good course loved it friendly to all sorts of background

創建者 Aman P

Jul 18, 2019

Loved the Introduction to the world of AI. Feel far more confident in interacting with others on the subject,

創建者 Gaston H

Jul 18, 2019

Excellent introduction to AI, it's opportunities, threats and how best to approach AI as an individual and as a company.

創建者 ryomasusan

Jul 18, 2019

Really good course, thank you!

創建者 Ganeshprabu K

Jul 18, 2019

Fantastic Course for beginners ...

創建者 孙龙

Jul 18, 2019

666