Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started in Google Analytics

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started in Google Analytics 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,070 個評分
214 條評論

課程概述

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

熱門審閱

KW
2020年10月3日

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB
2020年6月2日

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

篩選依據:

126 - Getting Started in Google Analytics 的 150 個評論(共 219 個)

創建者 Emina K

2021年1月20日

Great flow in the video, very easy to connect everything together in your mind. Could use some update though, creating an account and property in the first video is a little different, also I could not find the view option for a long time. Had to search on Google for help

創建者 Jon A

2021年3月30日

The course was succinct and covered the data quickly. The use of a dummy site allowed me to take the course without a live site of my own which was helpful. Professor was measured and didn't move too quickly through the materials.

創建者 Shufang F

2020年5月25日

Overall, it's a short and good review of some of the basic functions of Goggle analysis. It would be great if the instructor can spare more time explaining how functions help businesses.

創建者 Cynthia G M

2020年9月30日

I learned some good stuff to help me either help others, or to develop my own website. The data that I can track will be instrumental in helping to increase profits/revenue.

創建者 Iván A L

2021年3月30日

The information and content was well presented and the course was interactive to help the user review the theory while also practicing with a demo account.

創建者 minal k

2021年3月20日

Really liked the way they teach the course. Also, simple explanation is a plus point here. Just wished for more detailed explanation regarding conversions.

創建者 AMANDA V A M

2020年7月9日

It was a new experience to run the course under the guided project mode. Thanks for the learning, it was accurate and fullfill all my expectancy.

創建者 Fabricio M T

2021年6月15日

F​or those that are not familiar with Google Analytics, I totally recommend to set the foundation of your learning about GA through this course.

創建者 Utkarsh K

2020年10月11日

Very well designed and executed! However, I believe Coursera can work on the split-screen view to make the learning experience better!

創建者 Mohamad I F

2021年9月22日

T​he video material need to be updated because there's major update on Google Analytic interface.

B​ut thank you for the course!

創建者 Melson E

2020年7月8日

The course provided me with enough intuition to start playing around with the demo analytics account to suffice my curiosity.

創建者 Nikita j

2021年6月18日

It was a good project but it could have been better if some concepts were explained in depth for better understanding.

創建者 Benjamin S

2022年1月12日

The syallbus is different from my PC and thus I'm stuck and can't unenrol. No reply for 3 weeks after sending ticket.

創建者 Victor B

2020年8月8日

The course is great. The navigation is not so easy. I wanted to go to task 5 to review and didn't know how.

創建者 Shivakshi S S

2021年3月25日

The website and menus have changed since the videos were made, but otherwise, it's a good guided project.

創建者 Smilce R R

2021年1月14日

A really well presented course for anyone interested in knowing the basics of Google Analytics.

創建者 V.A. L

2020年6月11日

Good general introductory course. Buffering on video made progress very slow and tedious.

創建者 Anil V T

2022年1月4日

This is very basic level course and easy to understand the concept of Google Analytics

創建者 Hannah J E

2021年1月9日

Useful course but needs update on the current contents of the Google Analytics page.

創建者 Abhishek K S

2020年5月25日

If you don't know about Google Analytics then you can opt this course otherwise not.

創建者 Anthony W K H

2020年5月27日

Basic introductory to Google Analytics. Hope to have an advance course for this.

創建者 Timo G

2021年2月19日

Nice overview. Probably needs to be updated as GA changed a little over time.

創建者 Abdullah K

2020年5月30日

Its Short and nice course / Demo for Beginner in Google Analytics

創建者 A.G.A.N W

2021年1月5日

awsome course. happy to collect knowledge on google analytics