Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started in Google Analytics

學生對 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started in Google Analytics 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,072 個評分
215 條評論

課程概述

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

熱門審閱

KW
2020年10月3日

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB
2020年6月2日

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

篩選依據:

176 - Getting Started in Google Analytics 的 200 個評論(共 221 個)

創建者 M S B Z

2020年6月2日

Worthy

創建者 Taweesak P

2021年6月6日

Nice!

創建者 ANUBHAV A

2021年8月30日

good

創建者 Esraa T S M

2021年1月30日

good

創建者 ABILASH G

2020年9月13日

Good

創建者 Anish A

2020年7月14日

nice

創建者 Surendra r

2021年3月5日

NA

創建者 María A S C

2021年8月2日

.

創建者 Luca O

2021年2月2日

Some useful introductory information about Google Analytics.

I wasn't able to connect with the demo account through Rhyme. This was kinda frustrating, and I ended up logging in to my actual account via browser and outside Rhyme. The Rhyme platform for Guided Projects is nice, but adds little or no value as long as you have to login with your true credentials and work on a live application that is already available with a normal browser access. In this context any good YouTube video on the topic would do the same job (except the final quiz, that is not on Rhyme anyway).

創建者 Andrew S

2021年9月10日

although this course has valuable information on how to get around and understanding google analytics, this is not a guided project, content is outdated and does not reflect the same interface as google analytics presently does, making it not possible to follow along. I just watched the video and gained some information before starting a new course. I recommend this for people who just need a grasp on how to use Google analytics.

創建者 Jessie Z

2020年11月30日

Good course for the fundamentals of Google Analytics including how to set an account, link your website and understanding the analytics report. However, unfortunately the video tutorial at present features an older version of Google analytics which made following the steps a little difficult (as the position of icons etc. have changed). Would give 5 stars if this covered the most current version of Google Analytics.

創建者 Bhupesh S

2021年12月3日

It was a great course though I would have reccomended it if the course would have been extended for a bit longer. (2 1/2 Approximately)

創建者 Karur S

2020年8月5日

I liked the way of teaching but there were some issues with the video .it was getting paused

創建者 Md N S

2020年9月18日

The course is somewhat good. At least, you can learn something.

創建者 Vishal S

2020年9月10日

Boring lectures and very fast and not interesting

創建者 Adhersh b

2021年5月29日

there is a change in ui of google analytics

創建者 C C

2020年7月8日

Very light introduction, a bit frustrating

創建者 Shawn T

2021年4月23日

Out of date... doesn't cover GA4.

創建者 faeze a

2020年9月28日

really easy just for know

創建者 Rae

2021年11月5日

The video needs to be updated because it is NOT a side by side that can be done in an hour when you are trying to figure out what the differences are between what is happening in the video and what is happening in "real time" in the demo.

創建者 Alan M A B

2021年6月18日

The first step of the course is already confusing since the guided project does not share a similar screen or workspace as displayed in the cloud workspace itself. Wish the course would be much easier to follow.

創建者 Eugenio G

2021年11月11日

AToday Nov 11 2021, the information of this course is outdated. This video is making me to waste a lot of time. I suppose I can get more updated information in youtube

創建者 Jessica W

2021年1月28日

Outdated and not helpful anymore as the screens don't match up since Google has updated. Couldn't follow past the first few minutes because of this.

創建者 Funlola M

2021年11月24日

i couldn't access the rhyme guided project interphase after only 10 secs. it kept saying session ended.

創建者 Babar M

2022年1月6日

You need to update this course with Google Analytics 4 properties and material.