Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的評價和反饋

4.6
10,524 個評分
2,303 條評論

課程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

熱門審閱

MA
2020年8月4日

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
2019年1月30日

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

篩選依據:

351 - 消费者分析 的 375 個評論(共 2,253 個)

創建者 Joseph C C

2017年11月20日

Customer Analytics course is very helpful if you want to learn about analyzing the problem, how to solved the issue by using of Customer Analytics course.

創建者 Kevin D

2020年7月29日

This was a much more challenging course than I anticipated. Anyone considering this course will need to spend some time and read and study the material.

創建者 Renee J

2017年7月25日

the real applications are very interesting. Never knew how companies like Google and supermarkets can utilize analytics in such a way to generate profit.

創建者 SANTHOSH G R

2017年6月17日

Excellent overview of customer analytics. This course makes sure you understand the importance of customer analytics and what is required to do the same.

創建者 Alexander J F I

2016年12月26日

This course was a great deep dive in customer analytics concepts and applications. Highly recommended for marketers and business leaders in any industry.

創建者 Jackson G

2020年7月6日

A fascinating insight into a field of study which strongly affects us all, whether we're aware of it or not! Very manageable from a beginner standpoint.

創建者 CHAOFU Z

2019年8月5日

pretty nice class for learning the business analytics, this is the course that teach you what BA is, and how u can improve ur skills in it in the future

創建者 Nisha D

2016年8月10日

Very helpful in terms of clarity of content and appropriate testing methodology. Superb instructors with amazing lecture delivery throughout the course.

創建者 Deleted A

2015年10月28日

Fast paced and informative. It was great to see how marketing use data, statistics, and the R programming language to make actionable business insights.

創建者 Sai A

2020年10月24日

This is my first time of enrolling in Wharton Online course. It was a great time and I got a lot of knowledge form this course. Thanks for your effort.

創建者 Yannam L R

2016年6月16日

Very impressive course setup in a systematic way which make to understand those even who doesn't have any prior knowledge of analytics. Thanks for your

創建者 SANJAY K T

2019年5月20日

It was optimal enough with a lot of exploratory and descriptive data explored over causality with high prediction to lower churn rates of application.

創建者 JC R

2017年2月13日

Thanks for a wonderful experience. Please make the quizzes answers more about research or the handouts and less about speaker opinion interpretation.

創建者 Siddharth S

2016年3月28日

this was a very good course...impressed by the way Prof. Peter Fader talked about the topics...looking forward to take more courses offered by wharton

創建者 Yash M

2020年6月17日

Very well curated course on Customer Analytics. It has equipped me with right set of concepts and ideas to go about setting customer Analytics model.

創建者 Jay T

2020年5月12日

Loved the course. Although it was a brief into what customer analytics is but it motivated me to learn more about it. Thank You Coursera and Wharton,

創建者 Abdul R S

2017年8月17日

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed it. The content was easy to grasp a special mention about the last presentation by Prof. Eric was great!!!

Thank you!

創建者 MAYURESH

2016年10月19日

I was not sure initially, but as the course went by, it started getting better and better and I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

創建者 Chidoze H C

2016年9月22日

I had one of the best times of my life as a student undertaking this course. Thank You Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and Coursera!

創建者 Joe L

2015年11月12日

Great course, every insightful information shared. Well worth you time to take the course. MY thanks to the Professors for sharing their knowledge.

創建者 Amit D

2020年2月2日

It is very help full course of marketing person who can utilized in our job and growth of the company and increase the profitability of the company.

創建者 Bernard T

2019年9月26日

Very informative course for me as an non-business major student to understand more about how data can be used in making better managerial decisions.

創建者 Siddharth

2019年4月9日

It's a great course for individuals that want to get a hang of how predictive and customer analytics work. I would definitely recommend this course.

創建者 Arasu R

2016年10月3日

Wonderful work out by the Professors. Great knowledge transferred. Agreed with the conclusion that future of marketing is really business analytics.

創建者 Rohan S

2020年12月26日

It was a very informative course for me. I will definitely try to implement all the important concepts learned in this course for various analyses.