Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,567 個評分
466 條評論

課程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

NN
2021年2月14日

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
2020年12月11日

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

篩選依據:

76 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 100 個評論(共 469 個)

創建者 Купрекова Е И

2020年5月31日

Thank you for the course. Thank you Emily and Jack. You are simply irresistible. I've enjoyed every hour, every minute I've spent with you. Excellent examples, a wonderful selection of exercises. You have distributed my knowledge like books on a shelf.

創建者 Berenice M F

2020年10月21日

This is one of the BEST courses I've ever taken!! Emily and Jake are awesome!! They show you great and memorable examples!! Thank you very much Emily and Jake!! I appreciate all the effort and the time you spent on the course!! It was really helpful!

創建者 Sari D

2022年1月5日

This course is very helpful. The Instructor's teaching was very well and easy to understand. I recommend you to study in here. It has exercises and answers too. Thank you so much instructor and University of California Irvine, see you next time

創建者 Jusipova E B

2020年10月2日

I liked the course. Many Thanks to our teachers for the interesting lessons. To explain the theme they used authentic presentation. I have learned a lot. If i am writing this review without mistakes, it is a result of your lessons.

創建者 Yury K

2021年4月1日

This was the most amazing English course on Coursera so far. Difficult topics are explained in as much detail and understandable as possible with fun examples. Hope the next courses in the specialization are just as cool :)

創建者 Laura A J

2020年10月18日

great course if you want to build on your grammar skills or want to revise them and continue the specialization. the videos, the content and the assignments were very enjoyable to me.

i really enjoyed taking this course.

創建者 Suellen D

2020年6月4日

I loved the content, even though I've been studying English for many years now, there were a lot of new things for me to learn. Besides, the teachers are great! They make you learn in a fun way. I loved it!

創建者 SILVIA V S C

2021年7月12日

Este es una joya de curso, muy recomendable, lleno de ejercicios, nada aburrido, no sólo incluye ejercicios escritos sino que también puedes aprovechar la plataforma del curso, muy completo... EXCELENTE...

創建者 Raymond T

2020年10月2日

I recommend this course for anyone who is so passionate about learning English language.I am very happy to have studies with several others who were making strenous effort to polish their English language.

創建者 Elena G R

2020年9月26日

Super course! I liked the teachers very much! They were great! Many thanks to them! I advise the course to anyone who wants to understand verb tenses well. Many thanks to the teachers. You are super!

創建者 Milagros M S

2021年7月31日

It has been a great experience. Each topic is explained clearly and the teachers make it fun for students. Also the assignments are very useful to practice what we have learned during the courses.

創建者 Achille G

2020年10月25日

Un cours tres interessant. J'ai beaucoup appris ces temps ci grace aux riches enseignements dispenses par des professionnels qui ont l'amour de leur metier. Merci a toute l'equipe

創建者 Adriana C

2020年8月9日

Emily and Jake are an amazing team. They are very funny. I've been learning a lot of grammar these days. I hope to learn more in the specialization. It is a really good course.

創建者 Elie N

2021年10月5日

I really enjoyed taking this course because it's so interesting. Taking it was like a reminder to me of what I previously learned from high school. Thanks to the creator(s).

創建者 Esmeralda N P H

2020年11月20日

If you're looking for a course who help you to master your English Grammar, this course is the best option! Thank you so much to the instructors, they're so professional.

創建者 Mae A A

2021年6月13日

T​his was really helpful! I also would like to commend my teachers for doing a good job and for being so extra just for us to easily understand the lessons. Thank you!

創建者 Larissa Y

2020年6月25日

Verb Tenses and Passives is an awesome course. I have learned a lot. Now I have a much better understanding of English tenses. Many thanks to Ms. Emily and Ms. ake.

創建者 Jessica B

2020年10月23日

The course provides good explanations and examples for each topic. Moreover, the activities help us practice how to use the grammar points, and they are fun to do.

創建者 Waqas A

2020年12月18日

This is an excellent course for learners with experience in English to strengthen the grammar further and get one step closer to become a more confident speaker.

創建者 Alaa A J

2021年5月18日

The course was full of exercises and the videos were educational and entertaining at the same time.

Thank you for all the efforts that were put to this course.

創建者 Michael H

2021年2月1日

Nice comprehensive course for folks to review verb forms and use. The videos were cheesy and fun... nice addition to liven the course up a bit. Nom bagels!

創建者 Gaurav

2020年9月5日

It helped me much more than my expectations and again.

Thanks and regards from Gaurav.

創建者 Liudmyla A

2020年6月15日

It was nice to learn some tips of grammar. I had a good practice. It was a good experience to know the peculiarities of using some tenses. Thanks a lot.

創建者 mohannad t

2021年7月30日

I like this course. it gave me the introduction to review my information and improve my skills.. thanks a lot for the teachers and to all your staff

創建者 Алия С

2020年10月30日

The course is very useful. I filled knowledge gaps in using tenses. It also helped to understand it completely. Thank you for the detailed lessons!