Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

學生對 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,270 個評分
326 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

熱門審閱

EP
2020年12月25日

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

RB
2021年1月11日

Thank you so much for doing this course. It really helps me improve my skills in teaching. The lectures and the assignments helps in connect theory to practice. I really enjoyed the class!

篩選依據:

301 - Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 的 321 個評論(共 321 個)

創建者 Maria d R B V

2016年11月8日

I found this course gave me great tools to improve my classes. Being a teacher is not something easy but with practice and great professor like the ones in this course we sure can give better things to our students.

創建者 Kristine W

2020年5月21日

Quality of the content is high.

Peer review is a frustrating joke. "Peers" approve any nonsense anyone submits and just beg for reviews on the forum. Quality of "peer" work I have graded is very poor.

創建者 Sarita I S T

2016年11月6日

It is a really interesting course which you can learn easily. It provides different listening techniques to use in every day class with your students.

創建者 jiyoung J

2020年11月8日

Thank staff again for your effort.

I would be happier when you gave me more practical. for example, giving us more hands-out sheets or some websites.

創建者 Anastasia

2017年11月27日

Franlkly speaking, it is awesome. But the previous course - Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar- was better.

創建者 Deleted A

2020年2月18日

Good course. It encompasses a lot of information concerning including listening, speaking, and pronunciation in learning plans.

創建者 Udayan C R

2018年1月29日

I enjoyed and learned during this course. I would be a big medium to reach out to students in all the corners of the world.

創建者 Alba R S

2018年7月19日

Great way to expand your teaching techniques, avoiding "traditional" mistakes.

創建者 Wendy K

2018年3月18日

Fun, simple, yet thought provoking and useful for a real teaching experience.

創建者 Delia P d G

2017年4月25日

Once again, great ideas to teach!

創建者 Asmaa S

2016年8月26日

nice course I really learnt a lot

創建者 tony b g

2020年8月27日

it was amazing really amazing

創建者 Kinza M

2018年11月20日

This course was amazing

創建者 Cris F

2016年8月20日

very good one

創建者 Kevin M

2016年11月25日

Great Course

創建者 Marla S

2016年12月2日

excellent!

創建者 Lucas R

2020年2月28日

yep.

創建者 Afifa K

2020年7月28日

It has been a pleasant experience to improve my skills for ESL learners.This course really helped me out.

創建者 Andrew N

2016年8月30日

Didn't like trying to hammer in recommended activities into my lessons, would be better to create new material and use that.

創建者 Samira A S A S

2020年7月26日

The course period is long and tired and was boring

創建者 Akshita S

2020年6月22日

good