Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,905 個評分
413 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

FV

2016年1月20日

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

KG

2020年7月19日

Enough concise coverage for the student to build on top. The emphasizes on the pointers to good web experience, in a sea of options, this course is the lighthouse that will guide your way.

篩選依據:

351 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 375 個評論(共 402 個)

創建者 Franklin H

2016年6月23日

Very interesting topics.

創建者 Dmitry K

2016年1月29日

Ok for total beginners!

創建者 Nicola R A

2016年1月12日

Good learning course

創建者 Petr S

2020年5月8日

good for starters!

創建者 Nabil A B G

2016年1月1日

Amazing course ...

創建者 Henrik K

2015年10月29日

Very practical.

創建者 Gabriel A M

2016年3月4日

great lecture

創建者 Yamayco S N

2016年2月28日

Great content

創建者 Vasanthi V

2021年4月6日

Great course

創建者 Z B

2017年9月29日

Great course

創建者 sahad p

2020年9月15日

Nice Course

創建者 VAIBHAV R

2020年6月7日

Good course

創建者 João S P

2016年10月1日

Very good

創建者 林逸晴

2016年1月15日

Good.

創建者 PUTTI B S

2020年9月10日

good

創建者 Muhammad S A

2020年10月22日

ok

創建者 Nathan S

2017年11月6日

The course is good and the recorded lectures cover a lot of content. There are sample codes provided so that you can study it and keep up with what is being taught. However, the exercises do not require you to use much programming. You don't really programme anything from scratch and have to work every taught example from scratch in order to get the full benefit. As such you never really get to test your programming skills fully. Also, some of the exercises are a little ambiguous in their language and what your peers assess you on is not always the same as what you think you need to produce or show. All assessments are based on screen shots of your work and are assessed by your peers so your final marks can be affected by whether someone else on the course decides whether you have produced what their interpretation of the exercise is.

Overall a good course, but could do with more programming exercises and clearer descriptions or what you are to produce and what you are assessing others on.

創建者 Claire B

2022年2月3日

I definitely learned a lot and gained some new skills. My only complaint would be that i find Marco quite hard to follow, I have some previous experience coding and still found his lessons difficult. It's a shame too as he is doing some of the more complex parts of the course content. Matthew is great however, very easy to follow and engaging. Just a warning that the next 3 modules in the specialization are all Meteor based and very outdated. So I'm not gonna go on in the specialization which I'm pretty disappointed about.

創建者 George E B J

2016年2月22日

The professors need to go into more detail with JavaScript. Our assignment required the use of JavaScript but it didn't fully explain how to use the code that was shared during our class. I enjoyed the class very much and I loved the challenge of figuring out how to complete the assignments. The best part of the assignments consisted of being able to view classmates submissions and learn from them by reviewing the code techniques that they used.

創建者 Abby W

2016年3月21日

I enjoyed this course, but I was lost by the end. I understood the concepts presented in the videos (and got a high grade in the end), but the JavaScript needed for the last assignment was way over my head. I wish there had been more practice with actually using JavaScript; as it is I think I'll need to take another course or do independent study to learn what I should have learned to complete the last assignment.

創建者 Pablo P

2017年4月16日

The course is interesting, the professors are good, they know how and what they have to explain. But the exercises and tests are really easy and do not require lots of knowledge. In fact, seems more like an explanation than a test. So, if you don't practice by yourself you won't learn a thing. Even though Coursera give you an certificate.

I would add more and better practical exercises to make this course better.

創建者 Dotan F

2016年1月6日

I did learn some new things, but there were times that I wasn't sure about the focus of the course:

some of the questions are on the spectrum of too tricky-unclear, there were too many "find my error in the code" issues.

Plus, the last project (gallery) - which has many good features and ideas, does not seem completely finished from a UX point of view.

創建者 Shaz J

2017年12月2日

This course gives a solid foundation for understanding javascript however the use of themes in this is too heavily used and the design principles lecture is outdated. The majority of issue that would come up as a design problem and fall within UX is vast and should remain a subjective approach.

創建者 Siddhi V

2016年1月13日

Information provided are good. All in this course is about theoretic knowledge. One who completes the course has to remember each points when designing a website and also implementing. Further improvements required in this course to make sure more knowledge when taking this course.

創建者 Diego L

2016年1月27日

The course is useful. I've learned many things but in the last week the lectures seemed very rushed. There was many coding that was poorly explained or not explained at all. It started good but ended poorly.