Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,455 個評分
318 個審閱

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

篩選依據:

226 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 250 個評論(共 307 個)

創建者 Daniel R C

Nov 18, 2015

Simply great, I've learned Handlebars, a great tool to make my life easier programming instead of the use of jQuery all the time to fill DOM elements. It remains a little less difficult and probably a little more extension to cover all the details for beginner programmers people.

創建者 Arkadiusz

Nov 15, 2015

Great course, nice instructors ;)

創建者 João S P

Oct 01, 2016

Very good

創建者 Manogna M

Nov 16, 2015

This is a great course to get to know how to build responsive websites. However, I think some basics were glossed over.

創建者 Dmitry K

Jan 29, 2016

Ok for total beginners!

創建者 Carole

Nov 28, 2015

good approach for beginners

創建者 Mihajlo

Jan 21, 2016

Great course - learned a lot. Very useful and relevant information.

創建者 Yamayco S N

Feb 28, 2016

Great content

創建者 Soledad G

Dec 26, 2015

Nice course, very good explanations.

創建者 Carlos G d F

Apr 08, 2016

It is better than the previous course, but there were problems with the last assignment in which a lot of students could not acces to the details of the last assignment and the problem was not solved by the staff of the course. It was a fellow student who did a copy of the details of the assignment and let the others courserians the possibility to submit the assignment. For this reason i gave 4 stars.

創建者 Sebastian D

Nov 16, 2015

It's a good course.

If I must complain about something is that, since the course covers a little too much too fast, the people that is not familiar with the subject might not understand the why or how of things explained.

創建者 Sviatlana M

Nov 16, 2015

Information is provided in clear form, lecture are easy to follow. Would like to learn more information about events (had some problem with assignment) and have more freedom on last assignment (another database, purpose of the website)

創建者 Henrik K

Oct 30, 2015

Very practical.

創建者 JadeChiu

Sep 06, 2016

html及css讲解十分清晰,JavaScript部分比较难以理解。

創建者 MAIZA H

Nov 21, 2017

Un très bon cours , je le recommande

創建者 àngel v

Feb 01, 2016

I thing it is necessary more information about handlebars.

創建者 Gabriel A M

Mar 04, 2016

great lecture

創建者 Ahmed E

Feb 05, 2016

this a very brife interested course to begin your responsive design .

創建者 Aazir M

Jan 10, 2017

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

創建者 Sanjay J

Jun 10, 2016

Amazing course.Helped a lot!

創建者 Douglas U

Feb 21, 2016

Great course, I've learned a lot. I went from knowing little to know a lot!!. However the time I spent in the assignments is not exactly what was expected, I took probably 10 times more tan the expected time since the level of the last two weeks gets really high and lots of info is missing in order to complete assignments. Hope you improve this next time.

創建者 Nabil A B G

Jan 01, 2016

Amazing course ...

創建者 Illia S

Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mick Grierson the best teacher in this course!

創建者 Roberto B

Dec 02, 2015

The pace increased, as well as the demand.

創建者 January J

Jan 28, 2016

Learned something new in this course. I appreciate that.