Chevron Left
返回到 Data Visualization with Python

學生對 IBM 提供的 Data Visualization with Python 的評價和反饋

4.6
7,098 個評分
913 條評論

課程概述

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

SS

Nov 21, 2019

It's a really great course with proper hands on time and the assignments are great too. i got enough opportunity to explore the things which were taught in the course. Really Satisfied. Thanks :)

RS

Jan 08, 2020

This course gives very well knowledge about different types of visualization techniques and helps to start with visualization. Coursera provided an amazing course with an amazing instructor.

篩選依據:

151 - Data Visualization with Python 的 175 個評論(共 905 個)

創建者 Giulio L

Jul 01, 2019

Great course. The laboratories and the final assignments are a good way to test what you learned in the lectures.

創建者 Sean R

Sep 27, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. The final project really challenged me and was a good way to wrap up the course.

創建者 Priyanshi G

May 13, 2020

The course was very informative and let me explore matplotlib and other visualizing tools of python extensively

創建者 pratirodh k

Dec 01, 2019

very good course for the beginner, ample study materials and practice test. Worth spending time on this course.

創建者 Sheen D

Aug 12, 2019

Enormous amount of information, I personally cannot retain of that. It will be the best to review occasionally.

創建者 Hoàng L M T

Mar 31, 2019

Some of the practice exercises should have answer for us to recheck.

Great course! Thank you for your teaching!

創建者 Maneesh H D

Mar 19, 2019

Great course and interesting visualizations. Get a glimpse of the power of visualization available with Python.

創建者 Anthony S

Mar 02, 2020

The content of this course was very interesting and very useful for the capstone project. Thank you very much.

創建者 Hikkaduwa L M P V

May 13, 2020

The course labs are very comprehensive and provides us with sufficient exercises to commit concepts to memory

創建者 Prakash G

Apr 29, 2020

Great explanation about Visualization tools for data representation, looking forward to have more challenges.

創建者 ahtesham a s

Dec 18, 2019

This course helps every data enthusiasts to upgrade their data visualization and data story telling skills.

創建者 Feng H

Sep 16, 2019

the course video some times are not play, even after switched the network of my computer. this freak me out!

創建者 Hritik K S

Jul 11, 2019

Data without Visualisation is just Data. Learning Data Visualisation stuffs are quite fun and knowledgeable.

創建者 Ramakrishna B

Jun 27, 2019

Enjoyed a lot. Very much clear and step by step explanations. But more examples and update would be helpful.

創建者 Lee Y Y

Jan 13, 2020

Wonderful contents and learning experience, especially creating/annotating Earth map and making word cloud.

創建者 Andrew F

Feb 23, 2019

Great course! Last assignment was quite challenging, which meant that I learned a lot from it. Thank you!

創建者 Prashant K

Apr 25, 2020

The course very beautifully and intelligently explains some of the difficult topics of Data Visualization.

創建者 Lawrence L

Aug 10, 2019

Labs in this course are excellent, no errors in the course content. The best of the specialization so far.

創建者 Suhas S

Mar 15, 2019

This Course is really excellent. It gives me a lot idea about Visualization. Hands on were really Helpful.

創建者 rafael x

Aug 28, 2018

Great introduction but very few real life examples. Could have had a little more hands on problem solving.

創建者 Sowm

Feb 26, 2019

Final assignment was demanding so that we could apply the concepts learnt in the earlier courses as well.

創建者 Marceline C M

Mar 13, 2020

Loved the practicality of this course. I feel empowered to get the most out of data. I'm truly grateful.

創建者 Brian G

Jun 07, 2019

this course was excellent! really forces you to focus in the labs and learn how to read documentation.

創建者 Yves J

Oct 11, 2019

Very good to review and repeat all the dataframe preparation process before generating visualisations

創建者 Carlos I M L

Oct 23, 2018

Great course. It covers the basics of very powerful tools to show data in a clear and attractive way.