Chevron Left
返回到 Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

學生對 Autodesk 提供的 Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的評價和反饋

4.7
459 個評分
94 條評論

課程概述

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design....

熱門審閱

DK
2020年7月30日

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP
2020年7月12日

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.\n\nAutodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

篩選依據:

1 - Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 個評論(共 94 個)

創建者 Ranga K

2020年2月4日

very useful course for mechanical students who want to develop very technically.

please complete this course to gain knowledge in fusion 360 and manufacturing process

創建者 Dheeraj G

2019年8月31日

Instead of peer reviews... if instructors had reviewed our work it would have been much more helpful.

創建者 martin F

2018年9月5日

Unfortunately only the first part o this course is somewhat relevant to the topic. Then, while well presented, its all drifting away and is all about selecting components for a quadcopter drone, absolutely no relevance to manufacturing process but entirely a Google search exercise. You will not need Fusion 360 75% of the time of this course.

創建者 Federico G d C

2018年12月5日

I´m not personally interested at all in building drones and I had to stand 3 courses of the drone design and component selection, it is supposed to be a CAD, CAM and CAE software learning program, not a drone design program.

The CAM module was ok, but there was no explanation of the entire selections made in the course in order to create the parts, which I think was the only value knowledge in this course.

創建者 Christian D A

2020年10月23日

Such a wonderful course, it helped me better understand manufacturing processes using Fusion 360 and how to generate toolpaths, and NC files for CNC machining and 3D printing.

創建者 Vadym P

2018年6月29日

Course focused only on drone assembly. I almost did not used Fusion360 to complete final assessment, otherwise I just googled for quadcopter spare parts.This course about using Your browser, but not Fusion360.Previous four courses was much better.

創建者 John N

2019年9月25日

A great course with a practical approach. I have gained new skills in design and manufacturing using fusion 360.

創建者 Дмитрий С

2018年11月1日

Course assesment have nothing common with manufacturing

創建者 Melissa N

2019年5月27日

This course should be called "How to design a drone" not how to learn fusion 360.

創建者 Shivani K

2020年5月21日

Nice Course .it is very helpful in manufacturing in fusion 360... They are provide good material and explain it deeply..

創建者 Ssentumbwe E

2020年12月10日

I did not know a lot about CAM until I did this course

Thank you for the well-structured material.

創建者 SAMALA N K 1

2021年4月19日

i have learned a new design software and it is useful for higher studies

創建者 Narra S K R

2020年5月16日

Its amazing using these quarantine with coursera is the best

創建者 ARIMADLA S

2021年6月7日

This course is very helpful for the students who want to learn fusion 360 and apply them to make Drone design , If you are at very basic level then start from the basic course there are specialization of 5 courses available on Fusion 360 make them utilize if you really want to enhance your 3D skills. Am thanking you to coursera for providing these courses with quality content, After completion of course you will receive a certification from AUTODESK.

創建者 Mitun L

2020年5月28日

I really enjoyed learning through this portal. I am motivated to make a drone of a smaller size after completing this course.

A special thanks to coursera for offering me assistance and financial aid to complete this course.

I will also recommend these courses to my friends and family members who are interested in designing.

創建者 Shaikh S R

2020年7月14日

Thank you Coursera for providing us such a great course. From this course I learned many of things about fusion.in this course I learned about how to generate the CNC code , and how to run the tool path. It's very good course. Once again thank you Coursera ☺️☺️👍👍

創建者 JUAN C R G

2020年10月31日

CURSO QUE, BASADOS EN EL CONCEPTO DE CREACIÓN DE DRONES PERMITE REVISAR EL USO DEL SOFTWARE FUSION 360 PARA EL DIBUJO DE MODELOS Y LA GENERACIÓN DE CÓDIGOS PARA EL CORTE DE MATERIAL Y MAQUINADO DE PIEZAS

創建者 Gytautas S

2020年5月13日

Great course. I learned a lot. The provided material is easy to understand, all lessons are easy to follow. The course structure is excellent. I enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks, Coursera and Autodesk!

創建者 Gijs v d B

2021年9月27日

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

創建者 Divye K

2020年7月30日

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

創建者 Roopesh P

2020年7月13日

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.

Autodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

創建者 CESAR A G L

2020年9月6日

Este curso me enseño muchos, pude ver los procesos precisos para el uso ideal de Fusion 360 y cada una de las opciones de trabajo con este programa

創建者 HABIMANA J W

2021年3月13日

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

創建者 Muhammad F B M Z

2020年6月3日

this course is great to enhance your technical skills which it can improve your Autodesk Fusion 360 knowledge

創建者 Kasuntha M

2021年9月22日

G​reat course to learn about Manufacturing Process by using Autodesk 360. Ihighly recommend this course