Chevron Left
返回到 Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

學生對 Autodesk 提供的 Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的評價和反饋

4.7
295 個評分
59 條評論

課程概述

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design....

熱門審閱

DK

Jul 31, 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP

Jul 13, 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.\n\nAutodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

篩選依據:

1 - Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 個評論(共 59 個)

創建者 Dheeraj G

Aug 31, 2019

Instead of peer reviews... if instructors had reviewed our work it would have been much more helpful.

創建者 martin F

Sep 05, 2018

Unfortunately only the first part o this course is somewhat relevant to the topic. Then, while well presented, its all drifting away and is all about selecting components for a quadcopter drone, absolutely no relevance to manufacturing process but entirely a Google search exercise. You will not need Fusion 360 75% of the time of this course.

創建者 Federico G d C

Dec 05, 2018

I´m not personally interested at all in building drones and I had to stand 3 courses of the drone design and component selection, it is supposed to be a CAD, CAM and CAE software learning program, not a drone design program.

The CAM module was ok, but there was no explanation of the entire selections made in the course in order to create the parts, which I think was the only value knowledge in this course.

創建者 Vadym P

Jun 30, 2018

Course focused only on drone assembly. I almost did not used Fusion360 to complete final assessment, otherwise I just googled for quadcopter spare parts.This course about using Your browser, but not Fusion360.Previous four courses was much better.

創建者 ranga p k .

Feb 04, 2020

very useful course for mechanical students who want to develop very technically.

please complete this course to gain knowledge in fusion 360 and manufacturing process

創建者 John N

Sep 25, 2019

A great course with a practical approach. I have gained new skills in design and manufacturing using fusion 360.

創建者 Дмитрий С

Nov 01, 2018

Course assesment have nothing common with manufacturing

創建者 Melissa N

May 28, 2019

This course should be called "How to design a drone" not how to learn fusion 360.

創建者 Narra S K R

May 16, 2020

Its amazing using these quarantine with coursera is the best

創建者 Mitun L

May 28, 2020

I really enjoyed learning through this portal. I am motivated to make a drone of a smaller size after completing this course.

A special thanks to coursera for offering me assistance and financial aid to complete this course.

I will also recommend these courses to my friends and family members who are interested in designing.

創建者 SHAIKH S R

Jul 14, 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing us such a great course. From this course I learned many of things about fusion.in this course I learned about how to generate the CNC code , and how to run the tool path. It's very good course. Once again thank you Coursera ☺️☺️👍👍

創建者 Gytautas S

May 13, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot. The provided material is easy to understand, all lessons are easy to follow. The course structure is excellent. I enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks, Coursera and Autodesk!

創建者 Divye K

Jul 31, 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

創建者 Roopesh P

Jul 13, 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.

Autodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

創建者 Shivani K

May 21, 2020

Nice Course .it is very helpful in manufacturing in fusion 360... They are provide good material and explain it deeply..

創建者 Muhammad F B M Z

Jun 03, 2020

this course is great to enhance your technical skills which it can improve your Autodesk Fusion 360 knowledge

創建者 S V S P

Mar 17, 2020

It very helpful for the person to learn and good platform to do this course with that great instructors

創建者 JONNALA S R

May 07, 2020

Very nicely explained.. Good teaching.. Thank you Professor.. Concepts are very much clear...

創建者 Smit D

Apr 28, 2020

aptly scheduled at the video regarding the topic and was a great learning experience overall.

創建者 Mohammed A

Jul 14, 2020

very helpful course for designing using autodesk 360,

got some additional bonus to my resume

創建者 Nabham G

Jul 06, 2020

Beautiful specialization course. Possible to complete this specialization due to lockdown.

創建者 GONELLA V R A G

Jul 19, 2020

excellent course! really helped me in understanding about fusion360 and it's functions.

創建者 Thianesh U

Jun 29, 2020

I like the CAM workspace in Fusion, which is very useful for making prototypes

創建者 Shubham B P

Jan 07, 2019

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

創建者 MANVENDRA S B

Jul 01, 2020

You people are pretty handy when it comes to learning! Thanks