Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

學生對 IBM 技能网络 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的評價和反饋

4.7
12,831 個評分

課程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

熱門審閱

RC

2019年2月6日

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO

2020年10月8日

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

篩選依據:

2201 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 2225 個評論(共 2,230 個)

創建者 Soham T

2019年6月30日

Kindly don't waste your money in this professional certificate. It's of no use. You can get much better courses for just 12.99 on Udemy or you can do other specialization from U of Michigan or JHU. It is total waste of time and money

創建者 Parth M

2019年11月23日

Before taking this course I suggest you clear some basics of Machine Learninig (like Machine Learning by Andrew Ng) to understand, this is a very shallow introductory course. This couse can help with learning libraries like sklearn.

創建者 Joseph P

2021年8月6日

Horrible class without any real, meaningful instruction. The videos are completely useless and do not help with the suddenly difficult ungraded labs. If you have no background in this field, you'll find yourself completely lost.

創建者 Alban A R M

2020年4月15日

No me permite realizar ni los laboratorios ni los exámenes, hasta dentro de un mes. No entiendo porque bloquean las actividades de un curso por el que estas pagando una mensualidad

創建者 Victor S

2020年3月14日

This review is out of this course scope.

I heard it like 1000 times in this course

at least give us details where we can learn all of those out of the course scope information.

創建者 Evan F

2022年2月21日

Multiple and continuos bug that stop all forward progress. Honeslty kind of shameful that it is both so bad and the admins dont seem to care or be able to fix the issues.

創建者 ANKUSH T

2021年1月15日

this course does not meet your goal you have to learn coding only in the written format nowhere in this course teach us to do programing of machine learning except lab

創建者 N S

2022年6月14日

PATHETIC , WAY TO EARN MONEY NOTHING ELSE. NO RESPONSIBILITY TO TEACH WHAT IS NEEDED. GIVING ASSIGNMENTS WITH NO BACKUP SUPPORT FOR PEOPLE NEW TO CODING . USELESS

創建者 Aishik M

2020年3月31日

Could not access the labs throughout the course, any query related to this issue posted on the discussion forum was completely ignored by the staff.

創建者 Amulya M

2020年9月23日

The concepts are explained well but the coding explanation is zero which makes it very difficult to understand and implement the code

創建者 Jen E

2019年8月28日

This module was so complicated - especially the final project - and there was no feedback to help you get it right. Very frustrating.

創建者 Hannes

2022年2月12日

just awful. The most annoying part is the IBM cloud. Once your trial runs out it is not possible to complete the course....

創建者 Kyle W

2020年1月25日

Out of reach for individuals wanting to do just data analysis. Too much for beginner course.

創建者 Igbinosa J E

2021年8月25日

The instructor was not detailed. Some extra comments would have made the labs easier

創建者 Andrea M

2021年7月4日

I​BM WATSON STUDIO FOR MAKE THE ASSIGNEMENT IN PLENTY OF BUG IMPORT ERRORE ETC...

創建者 Abhijeet M

2020年7月22日

The problem facing after missing the deadline for peer-graded assignments.

創建者 Ramchander M

2020年12月24日

This is very fundamental, they just have definition, not eloborated.

創建者 Utkarsh S

2020年7月26日

Poorly structured with insufficient explanation of key concepts.

創建者 Camillo G

2019年11月10日

Course content is good but the grading of the final work is bad

創建者 Brevil D

2019年5月29日

I am not getting my Certificate of course completion .

創建者 TENALI N V T C

2022年4月3日

I done the course I am not getting the certificate

創建者 Wei K

2020年5月18日

A Machine Learning course without neural network.

創建者 Daniel L

2019年7月22日

Didn't like it, could have been much better

創建者 Bhanu S

2022年7月1日

I've not yet recieved any certificate of

創建者 Iftikhar A M

2021年10月8日

Where is my certificate of completion?