Chevron Left
返回到 Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

學生對 上海交通大学 提供的 Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project 的評價和反饋

4.8
263 個評分
26 條評論

課程概述

Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners. In this course, learners are required to complete a few tasks of using Chinese languages in simulated real life situations. Some guidance on taking and passing HSK (Chinese proficiency test) will also be provided. By completing this course, the learners will finish the learning of the whole series and be standing at the threshold of intermediate Chinese proficiency....

熱門審閱

JP
2021年2月27日

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

KV
2021年3月4日

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

篩選依據:

1 - Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project 的 25 個評論(共 25 個)

創建者 Stephan R

2017年7月20日

Does everything I had expected from a so-called Capstone Project.

Short reviews of the video lessons, that give you the chance to review and maybe re-take a lesson if the knowledge isn't good enough yet. Then sample HSK tests to prove your progress :-) ...

To me, a short review of grammar would have been nice, but I do recommend to take this course after finishing the first 3 Mandarin courses.

創建者 nicha a

2020年4月25日

The test is too long

創建者 Deleted A

2021年1月18日

I had some prior knowledge - but I wasn't bored! These courses have allowed me to consolidate, systematize and expand my fragmentary knowledge, in very inspiring courses. Thank you!

I will promote them and intend to continue learning this way myself at this university!

創建者 Deleted A

2021年6月17日

I had prior knowledge to many of the concepts but the lessons were short and straight to the point which was good. I would have liked to have seen more writing prompts within each lesson or more listening assignments.

創建者 Dayana N

2020年12月23日

The best Chinese courses! I really raised my skills in reading and listening. By the way, I have rewritten every single word from videos. Its really helpful!

創建者 Joela P

2021年2月27日

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

創建者 Maria L A

2020年11月8日

Great course! It helps to start speaking the language with more confidence. I loved it. I learned a lot!!

創建者 Kiara V

2021年3月5日

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

創建者 htu l

2021年1月4日

I love the components of the lessons. Thank you. I would like to have more gramma explanation.

創建者 Ginger E

2020年3月15日

Loved it. It had everything that I thought it will. Thank you!!!

創建者 Gina M V A

2020年5月27日

Muy bueno, muy completo y muy buenas ayudas didácticas

創建者 Kamatham S P K R

2020年4月30日

Finally I learn New Things In This language

創建者 Patrick T

2018年12月20日

Great course... And I liked it so so much!

創建者 SHAIK S

2020年10月1日

excellent cource ever done

創建者 rakesh d

2020年7月1日

good to language chinese

創建者 ANGULURI K S

2020年6月18日

good and useful course

創建者 Winston A W

2020年11月6日

Excellent, thank you.

創建者 Chandan K S

2020年12月18日

hen hao course

創建者 mohammad n

2017年7月12日

VERY HELPFUL

創建者 Mukund S

2020年7月4日

Amazing

創建者 Sasi K

2020年3月10日

Good

創建者 Ma S S N

2020年8月27日

Nice to have a happy learning Chinese Language!

If you are trying to study the Chinese Language, I have a strong recommendation for this course.

Thank you so much all of the teachers for efforting in these courses!

創建者 Elizabeth N C

2021年10月12日

It is interesting that he was dynamic in his dialogues, putting the subtitles but lacking more explanation in the structures of the sentences in each situation presented in the lessons.

創建者 Foucauld d T

2020年5月17日

All the work done by others students where fake work sheet or fake audio clip

創建者 BEJJAGAM J

2020年9月2日

Great Course but a long course.