Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的評價和反饋

4.7
3,947 個評分
784 個審閱

課程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

熱門審閱

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

篩選依據:

701 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 725 個評論(共 784 個)

創建者 Mr. J

Sep 06, 2019

significant advancement from previous courses

a practicum

創建者 Michalis F

Sep 06, 2019

too introductory, can be done in a couple of hours, very good instructor

創建者 Daniel P G

Sep 05, 2019

Very beginner friendly. Evaluation task could be a little more challenging than just copy-pasting the example code.

創建者 Avinash M

Sep 06, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and programming various CNNs on TensorFlow. However, in certain lectures (especially the ones with the horse/human data sets), the instructor could spend some more time explaining the process of downloading and storing the training and validation images. It took me some effort and quite a lot of Googling to figure out those parts of the code. While that might not be directly related to the task at hand (binary classification) it is, in my opinion, necessary to understand some of these ancillary tasks as well. Perhaps these explanations could be included as optional videos for those who wish to understand these features of TF.

創建者 Matthew

Sep 29, 2019

Good intro to Neural Networks, but would recommend going through other Machine Learning courses if a complete beginner.

創建者 narendra@live.com

Oct 01, 2019

This is a great course with very useful lessons that helps the students feel confident about implementing Deep Learning solutions. It is a perfect follow up for Deep Learning Specialization which lays down the theoretical foundations. The instructor is great, and he talks about real world problems (not just Fashon MNIST but non centered, colored and large images) and explains them very clearly.

There is some amount of lack of attention to details in the course which manifest itself specially in the code (typos, code and code comments not agreeing with each other, and entire lessons which are slotted for 10 minutes or more but dont have any action other than pressing the "mark as complete" button, which makes you feel that you are missing something. Also the discussion board isnt as responsive (especially moderators) as the other Deeplearning.ai courses have been in the past.

創建者 吴一尘

Oct 04, 2019

系统的初步了解了Tensorflow2.0版本,理解很深刻,讲解很好!!

創建者 Taku O

Oct 07, 2019

Videos are fantastic, especially when visually illustrates max pooling and convolutions. course works are somewhat seemed like fill the blank type of assignment and does not require deep understandings.

創建者 Mayukh S

Oct 13, 2019

It has more of keras and less of tensorflow. The course structure is good. A little knowledge of CNNS would be helpful.

創建者 Sweta B

Oct 12, 2019

The instructor is explaining really nicely but some of the aspects of the code is not explained vividly.If that is included , then the course can definitely be perfect.

創建者 Syed T H

Oct 12, 2019

Pretty easy course for those who wants to know about tenserflow

創建者 Brian ( B

Oct 16, 2019

very practical courses with examples. May address some knowledge on NN architecture design, such as why place an additional flatten layer before the final layer. Some cases, we didn't need such layer and the reason why?

創建者 Baurjan S

Mar 12, 2019

It's very introductory and the knowledge may not stick. I think it is more beneficial to take a full deep learning course with TF as an add-on to the course.

創建者 Alex S

Mar 12, 2019

A good quick walkthrough of how TensorFlow works, but not very in-depth. Definately worth taking, but not worth the $60 for the certificate in my opinion. My 3 star rating was for two reasons. 1. Price was too high for what was taught. 2. I feel like he could have gone a little more in-depth on how some of the functions were working, maybe had more complicated exercises.

創建者 Giovanni C

Apr 29, 2019

I feel there are gaps in this course. But it was still worthwhile going through the material, to reinforce certain concepts. I had the impression that the course was initially classified for beginners, and that later on that classification was modified to advanced.

創建者 Walter G

May 01, 2019

This is a great introduction to Keras, and I learned about some unknown features. Unfortunately, I had thought it would be more focused on Tensorflow, since it's in the title of the course. I had decided to take this course midway through the Deep Learning specialization. I was hoping to gain more practice with easier Tensorflow examples, but the course didn't cover any core Tensorflow.

創建者 Aditya N D

Apr 22, 2019

Great course, but needs more depth.

創建者 Dylan R

Apr 24, 2019

Too easy, notebooks gave away answers

創建者 Josef O

Apr 01, 2019

The code is not consistent at some places. There is no high level overview of how tensorflow actually works.

創建者 Udit G

Apr 01, 2019

Very basic Intro.

創建者 Harmanpreet S

Apr 02, 2019

Could have been a more elaborated course. This course mostly talks about how Keras functionality has been adopted by high-level APIs in Tensorflow.

創建者 Mohamed A T

May 10, 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

創建者 Vic H

Apr 07, 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

創建者 Reza Y

Mar 30, 2019

Forum is not supervised actively.

創建者 Oren Z

Mar 30, 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.