Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning, deeplearning.ai

4.6
1,176 個評分
244 個審閱

課程信息

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization. The full deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization will be available later this year, but you can get started with Course 1, Introduction to Tensorflow for AI, ML and DL, available now on Coursera....

熱門審閱

創建者 AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

創建者 HW

May 20, 2019

The course demystified simple computer vision classification use-cases by leveraging TensorFlow. This is a great follow-on course to Andrew Ng's 11-week Stanford Machine Learning course.

篩選依據:

248 個審閱

創建者 Ashok Vasudevan

May 25, 2019

Excellent one ..specially for Tensorflow

創建者 Michael Sheinfeild

May 24, 2019

practical introduction to deep learning

創建者 Vardhan Dongre

May 24, 2019

Its a good introduction for beginners to tensorflow library. I would suggest first clearing your fundamentals of machine learning and computer vision before taking this course.

創建者 saumya

May 24, 2019

It was a well-formatted course for someone just starting out with tensorflow as their choice of deep-learning framework.

創建者 Eric Morehouse

May 24, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

創建者 Ramast

May 23, 2019

I am a programmer with a little knowledge of statistics. Other courses really dive into the theory and I get lost pretty fast.

This one however just teach you how to use the existing AI libraries without digging deep into how they work and what algorithms they employ.

It was pretty easy for me to follow through with this course and I'd recommend it for any beginner

創建者 Amilkar Armando Herrera Mojica

May 23, 2019

The explanations are good, but there are no graded programming assignments and this makes the course way too easy. There are only automatically graded quizes (multiple choice) and the questions are too easy. Full disclaimer: I already completed the Deep Learning specialization from deeplearning.ai so I guess that is partly why the course seems too easy from me. Still the lack of graded programming exercises is not acceptable given that this is basically a programming course. It's a shame to give this course such a low rating (3 stars) because the professor is good at explaining and the course in general has great potential, still without graded programming assignments I don't see how you can guarantee that the people with the certificate has at least a basic grasp of the programming skills required.

創建者 Jinu.m

May 22, 2019

A nice quick intro to Tensor flow..very useful

創建者 Dongxu Yang

May 22, 2019

awesome and thanks a lot.

創建者 Henry Wu

May 20, 2019

The course demystified simple computer vision classification use-cases by leveraging TensorFlow. This is a great follow-on course to Andrew Ng's 11-week Stanford Machine Learning course.