Chevron Left
返回到 FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services 的評價和反饋

4.3
1,030 個評分
276 條評論

課程概述

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

熱門審閱

KG
2019年5月30日

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS
2019年4月22日

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

篩選依據:

126 - FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services 的 150 個評論(共 280 個)

創建者 Izadora N S

2021年10月1日

It is a well structured introductory course. However, many of the extra materials (articles and videos) were unavailable. Therefore, it would be interesting to revise these contents.

創建者 Bilal A

2020年4月26日

Content is great, its for everyone who wants to grasp knowledge in fintech area. This is the course you can go for it and transform and implement by learning this course.

創建者 Merlec

2018年1月3日

I really enjoyed this course! It is a good introduction to the FinTech concepts and the transformation in the over all economic environment and financial services.

創建者 Nikolay N

2020年10月30日

It was very useful. I would recommend reviewing the links provided for reading. Some are not updated, others (such as ones leading to FT require a subscription).

創建者 عبدالله ا

2021年5月17日

دورة ممتازة لغير المالين .. لكن الي يعيبها قلة الفيدوهات وكثرة المقالات .. الفيدوهات الاكثر افضل لانها مترجمة للعربية .. لكن بمستوى عام الدورة ممتازة ..شكرا

創建者 Cheyenne L

2020年6月28日

Very informative. I learned a lot. But some links to videos and readings are not working (some videos are private and articles have been deleted)

創建者 Abhaya M

2020年5月2日

Its very systematic for people who dont know anything about financial worlds. However, first 3 Weeks are very basic and last updated in 2017.

創建者 Kevin W

2019年12月7日

Good lessons and subject matter, but a number of the reading links are broken and some of the quiz questions I could not find the answers to.

創建者 Shreyas H

2019年3月15日

course has good content with a top view of what's currently happening. Final evaluation (Week 4) solutions and explanations are required.

創建者 Heather A

2020年8月20日

This was informative and helpful. I would ask that the course admins review the links to articles and reading. Some have expired.

創建者 Wollfgang A

2020年12月4日

Very interesting information about banking technology; although they must update some readings since the pagians no longer exist.

創建者 Md. S B

2019年11月2日

This course is really helpful to have clear idea about the FinTech services and how this is working to promote Cashless Society.

創建者 Erika G M T

2020年7月1日

Some parts of the lecture were inaudible/incoherent. At times the exams would be laggy. But overall, it was a great experience

創建者 20UAFA109

2020年10月5日

the course was really informative and interesting with many readings . thanks to copenhagen business school and coursera

創建者 Alessandro M

2020年4月20日

Very useful to all interested in Fintech. I would advice to add some case studies to let the lessons more interactive.

創建者 kumar k

2019年4月28日

This course was very helpful in understanding the major pillar of the financial structure of the westren economy

創建者 Malek D

2021年11月14日

je voudrais remercier les enseignants de ce cours notamment monsieur Jonas Hedman pour sa performante pédagogie

創建者 PHIL E L F

2020年8月26日

Course material provided and presented by presenter are very clear and explained in a understandable manner

創建者 ramon s

2020年6月22日

Learned a lot but the last quiz seems broken. Also the links to open bankings are no longer available.

創建者 Yu Y C

2020年3月9日

GReat course to learn, but some of the websites could not be reached. It really has a good content.

創建者 Marcos M R

2021年5月5日

I really enjoyed this course, the only thing I would make better are the module assessments.

創建者 Alma E A T

2018年4月17日

Extremely confusing questions in module assessment. Other than that it was a useful course.

創建者 Gitanjali B

2021年7月31日

profound platform for brushing up new concepts and in the nutshell highly recommended !!!

創建者 Liz R F

2020年12月26日

El certificado, en qué momento me lo entregan, al terminar los 4 cursos o por cada curso?