Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的評價和反饋

4.7
15,077 個評分
2,271 條評論

課程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

RP

2019年4月19日

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

2020年5月5日

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

篩選依據:

2226 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 2250 個評論(共 2,276 個)

創建者 Cláudia S B

2021年7月16日

The artificial voice used over the video is truly awful for learning. I enjoyed the jupyter notebooks where I actually could learn what was bla-bla-blaed in the videos

創建者 Michael M

2019年12月20日

The IBM Developer Skills Network (at labs.cognitiveclass.ai) is very slow and doesn't work most of the time.

It doesn't allow to finish the course properly.

創建者 Ismael S

2019年6月2日

Content is thrown to the student with too much information and videos of only 3-4 minutes. Too much to absorb and too little to practice properly

創建者 David K

2020年4月28日

Too many errors. Please renew the course asap for the future learners. These errers are distracting and make the learning experience less fun.

創建者 Archana B

2021年4月28日

Model Development and Model Evaluation & Refinement Concepts are not explained properly neither in Videos nor in Lab!!Really disappointing :(

創建者 Tarun S

2021年3月10日

Concepts of the algorithms are unclear. In the notebooks as well, it is not in a flow. Very confusingg for a beginner to learn from this.

創建者 Malcom L

2019年1月11日

more hands on, project based/game based learning. Mindlessly watching videos and regurgitating code in the labs can not be the only way.

創建者 Santanu B

2019年4月16日

Not a great course. Sometimes it is too fast and the explanations are very short. More hands on exercises would have been more helpful.

創建者 Rajesh W

2018年10月17日

There are plenty of mistakes in the videos and in the lab session as well. Hope you guys can clear out those.

創建者 Wayne W M

2019年10月2日

This was a very challenging course. Some concepts were difficult to grasp and required additional research

創建者 Mark F

2020年4月8日

Frustrating when the peer reviewer doesn't actually understand Python and deducts marks for correct code.

創建者 Hunter I

2020年4月17日

Leaned some, but not a whole lot of real-world application, I recommend people take Python courses more

創建者 Ashwin D

2020年4月29日

Not enough hands on problems, including variety and volume. Expected more from an IBM program.

創建者 Nathaniel S

2020年3月29日

Don't spend your money on IBM Data Science Cert. Course labs are full of bugs and not working.

創建者 Katherine L

2022年6月5日

coursework was easy but that damn final assignment was absolute hell for no reason whatsoever

創建者 Edwin S J

2019年5月25日

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

創建者 Somak D

2018年10月30日

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

創建者 Syed I B S A

2021年6月10日

W​orst course in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. Very badly explained.

創建者 Sahar A

2021年10月3日

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

創建者 Jen E

2019年7月31日

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

創建者 Rasmi D

2019年6月18日

very high level... topics not covered in depth

創建者 Ahmed E

2020年8月8日

some commands are not fully explained.

創建者 Pradeep Y

2021年12月16日

it is very easy courses

創建者 121910319041 M P

2022年4月8日

good

創建者 Sébastien F

2022年5月25日

This is the 7th of the 10 modules of IBM data science certificate :

What is Data Science? Tools for Data Science Data Science Methodology Python for Data Science, AI & Development Python Project for Data Science Databases and SQL for Data Science with Python ==> Data Analysis with Python Data Visualization with Python Machine Learning with Python Applied Data Science Capstone

A very dense module, specially the week 5. Labs are confuse and should be reviewed and restructured.

By far the most important module for now, and unfortunately the worst too.