Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,045 個評分
1,057 條評論

課程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

熱門審閱

KK
2016年5月28日

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
2020年8月13日

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

篩選依據:

951 - 管理未来的公司 的 975 個評論(共 1,059 個)

創建者 James B G

2019年6月5日

Exceptional good course, however, beware of peer reviewers who do not take their responsibilities seriously. Note that one is not graded for the quality of one's peer review, nor is weighting based on peer review competency factored in.

創建者 Bayu C

2021年3月2日

Good structured and interesting course. presents the lectures very nicely. Also the way of conducting course was great. Very knowledgeable and intelligent; Ask stimulating questions; good at explaining ideas; well designed course.

創建者 Antonio M

2021年2月7日

Very interesting topics. Lessons are very agile and the material provided (slides, readings, links) are nice to keep for future reference. This was my first experience with Coursera platform, and I am very satisfied with it.

創建者 Vladislav Z

2021年10月20日

Course is pretty well strutured, has enough examples ang generally delivers the message. However is a bit outdated, nowadays everything moves on so quickly, that having it not updated for, I guess, 5 years - it shows.

創建者 E-J R

2016年4月21日

Excellent overview of Management Models to consider moving forward and how well they play out against the challenges managers faces today, its benefits and weaknesses and related points to be considered

創建者 Carolina F M

2020年5月26日

Very good course, but I believe it could be updated considering that the "future companies" have already changed again and are different of 2014/2015. Very good teacher and speed of the classes.

創建者 Alina S

2020年5月8日

The course is amazing! Dr Julian Birkinshaw is a wonderful lecturer, I enjoyed the course under his guidance. However, assignment reviewed by peers is not the best idea. It's not very efficient.

創建者 Will M

2020年5月6日

A few of the case studies and examples are a little out of date now, but overall a great course. Gives a really interesting framework for developing innovative management practices.

創建者 Xavier D

2021年10月24日

Q​uite happy with this course, good summary classes and several long readings with business cases !! Thanks for sharing this knowledge with us, Professor Julian Birkinshaw ​!

創建者 Tamara M V

2020年5月15日

This course definitely got me thinking about the future of management models and the trajectory of the business world! I loved all of the real world examples as well.

創建者 Shamsuzzaman S

2020年4月15日

very effective one course..if we utilise this learning to our professional life then i can must say that knowledge will help to increase organisation efficiency.

創建者 Mayank G

2020年5月25日

Quite an impressive synthesis of research and information, that professionals at any position in their career can relate to and learn from. Great one, thank you.

創建者 Dorothy L

2020年5月18日

The course enabled me to refresh my management skills/knowledge. I would recommend this course for those who have not done management courses before.

創建者 PYDIPALLI S

2020年5月5日

Its basically a course which is useful for the upcomg managers and also knowing the changing trends of the industry and changes in managment process

創建者 Carlos V

2020年8月31日

Gostei imenso dos conteudos, permitiram-me perceber melhor os modelos, tradicionais e mais inovadores e como aplica-los na minha empresa.

Obrigado.

創建者 Rahmadio C P

2020年5月29日

The theory of alternative management models is a new insight for me. Thank you. Will definitely useful when I start my own business later.

創建者 Simon C

2020年7月12日

Good course that provides really sound principles that I will certainly look to apply in my current role and potentially in the future.

創建者 Ratheesh M R

2020年8月2日

Wonderfully crafted with great instructions and explanations. The instructor is superb and awesome. Informative course. Recommended.

創建者 Ahmad A

2020年4月19日

great content for executives and managers use, it teaches a lot from a manager perspective and insights how companies think as well.

創建者 Гаврилов А А

2020年7月8日

Курс рассказан очень живо, отличный преподаватель. На мой взгляд, излишне много теории, хотелось бы больше практической информации

創建者 Tushar K M

2016年1月25日

Good course specially for senior level executives who get caught in the usual rut of EBITDA/Profitability and Stock Analysts

創建者 Armando O H

2020年10月25日

Bien estructurado

Buena distribución de conceptos y ejemplos

Buena dinámica de evaluación

Some content needs to be updated

創建者 SACHIN S

2021年4月19日

THANKS FOR MAKING THESE TYPES OF COURSE TO HELP EVERY GET KNOWN EVERY ONE TOO GET MANAGEMENT PROCESS FOR FUTURE COMPANY.

創建者 Muhammad R

2018年10月24日

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

創建者 DK O

2020年4月9日

I love this course. This course helps me to dig deep down to the critical aspects of management from the basics.