Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的評價和反饋

4.6
400 個評分
133 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

熱門審閱

LM
2020年6月17日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017年8月3日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

篩選依據:

1 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 25 個評論(共 131 個)

創建者 Raymond M

2018年11月6日

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

創建者 ladan

2019年4月18日

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

創建者 Bakhrom K B

2017年8月4日

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

創建者 Christopher C

2017年5月22日

Would like a Certificate Option.

創建者 Nicola E

2017年8月4日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

創建者 Amit N

2017年8月21日

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

創建者 Azeez T A

2020年7月1日

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

創建者 Sherif A M W M A

2019年2月2日

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

創建者 Arvind M

2018年4月6日

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

創建者 Kavitha A K

2017年3月2日

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

創建者 Monika M

2017年11月16日

very good learning program

創建者 César C M

2016年11月21日

Great course and great information very useful

創建者 Chilung L

2018年3月13日

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

創建者 Vennela B

2017年3月25日

Excellent course for any clinician

創建者 Christine C C

2017年11月12日

Excellent course in all aspects!

創建者 USRA Q

2019年7月28日

Informative course👍

創建者 Ashish S

2019年7月30日

very informative

創建者 Nikki M

2017年12月18日

Excellent course

創建者 米睿

2018年6月20日

very impressive

創建者 MeeFung H

2017年5月21日

Great lesson!

創建者 Anh D T

2019年6月11日

Very usefull

創建者 Yury B

2017年1月19日

excellent

創建者 Parvathy R

2018年11月21日

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

創建者 Domenica T

2017年8月5日

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

創建者 Sadhna L

2019年5月27日

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills