Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的評價和反饋

4.7
151 個評分
46 個審閱

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

熱門審閱

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

篩選依據:

1 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 25 個評論(共 44 個)

創建者 Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

創建者 Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

創建者 ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

創建者 Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

創建者 Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

創建者 MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

創建者 Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

創建者 César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

創建者 Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

創建者 nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

創建者 Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

創建者 Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

創建者 Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

創建者 Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

創建者 Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

創建者 Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

創建者 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

創建者 Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

創建者 USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

創建者 Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

創建者 Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

創建者 Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

創建者 Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

創建者 subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

創建者 Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings