Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的評價和反饋

4.8
144 個評分
46 個審閱

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

熱門審閱

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

篩選依據:

26 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 44 個評論(共 44 個)

創建者 MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

創建者 Ana M G

Oct 31, 2017

Es un curso excelente para docentes medicos

創建者 Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

創建者 Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

創建者 nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

創建者 Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

創建者 David L

Apr 09, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

創建者 Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

創建者 Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice

創建者 Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

創建者 Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

創建者 Brian N

Dec 12, 2017

excellent course, highly recommended

創建者 Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

創建者 USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

創建者 Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

創建者 Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

創建者 Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

創建者 Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

創建者 ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.