Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的評價和反饋

4.6
447 個評分
142 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

熱門審閱

LM

2020年6月17日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

2017年8月3日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

篩選依據:

26 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 50 個評論(共 143 個)

創建者 Anh D T

2019年6月11日

Very usefull

創建者 Yury B

2017年1月19日

excellent

創建者 Parvathy R

2018年11月21日

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

創建者 Domenica T

2017年8月5日

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

創建者 Sadhna L

2019年5月27日

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

創建者 KAREN J M

2020年11月6日

This is a nice course but no certificate. Regrets!

創建者 Shabnam C

2020年12月22日

Needed a certificate.

創建者 Consuelo H

2021年6月26日

Good course! Very useful for clinical practice and its a very useful tool for teaching! It would be great and useful that this course have a certificate! Also a few videos are too long to watch!

創建者 Jahangir K

2021年9月21日

No certificate is a Big no for me

創建者 Haajra F

2021年8月8日

no certificate

創建者 Aedrian A

2021年9月14日

This audit-only/no-certificate course provides insightful guidance on teaching and assessing in the health professions education setting. If you are like me who, at first, thought that the material focuses on clinical skills, let me reiterate that it is not about clinical skills per se but about teaching and assessing those skills. Nevertheless, this offering excellently covers important dimensions on educating younger health professionals outside the comforts of the classroom and where the “action” really is. While the course is inherently applicable for aspiring and current health professions educators, I think that learners/students themselves, like me, can also find great value from this offering. Through this course, I understood the challenges of teaching and assessing students in real-time and with actual patients involved. Furthermore, I also got a glimpse of the “gold standard” aspects of being mentored in the clinical/practical part of medical school, as well as of the expectations my seniors (residents, fellows and consultants) have from me before and as I participate in taking care of our patients. The RIME and BID models should be a welcome addition to the tools of educators, and the module on integrating evidence-based medicine activities in the learning process must be strongly considered by those who have yet to implement them in their setting.

創建者 Samuel O

2021年2月11日

The course has been of immense help in my new career as a Preceptor for Practical Clinical Training of Pharmacy students and interns. I'm now very confident in my job and all my students and interns really appreciate the approach i have been adopting in mentoring them. It's all by courtesy of this course on Coursera - Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills. Kudos!

創建者 Jyoti M

2020年6月4日

The Course is verywell conducted.Thanks to the excellent videos demonstrating the right and wrong videos for various aspects.

I would like to learn few things about how to teach literature search to postgraduates for evidence based medicine.Can you please suggest some course for the same conducted by ur university?

創建者 Mrs. P F n

2020年10月10日

I learned in depth the 'clinical skills' which involves history-taking, physical examination, clinical investigations, using diagnostic reasoning, procedural perfection, effective communication, team work and professionalism and mostly the core clinical skills that can be taught and learned.

創建者 max f

2017年7月31日

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

創建者 rafia m

2020年5月18日

an excellent course for all clinical teachers. i would recommend all my colleagues to do this course, as it will guide them how to be better in teaching and assessing clinical skills. great job done by the course director

創建者 Lander C M

2020年6月18日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

創建者 Bharathi

2020年9月4日

Respected Sir / Madam

I have completed the course it is very useful and informative i can use this in my clinical practice

if you are providing the certificate it will help me a lot.

Thank you

創建者 Paolo M P B

2020年7月9日

This course provided very useful concepts on how to help learners with clinical skills. The vignettes were quite helpful and I found the last section about EBM as a wonderful bonus.

創建者 Monica F

2021年6月7日

I wish every consultant had watched this course and I am glad I have finished it myself after having wanted to do it for several years. Well done. Will pass around my colleagues.

創建者 Teresa S

2020年11月25日

The course was very informative. I am a registered nurse with a masters degree, MSN, with a focus on teaching and learning. I will be using information learned in this course.

創建者 Zayn F

2020年6月12日

great course! in-depth detail on how to teach and assess learners and it breaks down each concept by giving real life examples, helping to see how it would work in reality.

創建者 Nikolaos K

2018年5月18日

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

創建者 Bernard F

2022年4月12日

This course was amazing and very informative. The educational quality was of a very high standard. Thank you very much.

Kind regards

Bernard Fortuin

創建者 Carla E J

2020年8月31日

Positive ways to integrate, reinforce varying styles of learning and receiving feedback. Great course for allied health instrucors.