Chevron Left
返回到 临床研究数据管理

學生對 范德堡大学 提供的 临床研究数据管理 的評價和反饋

4.7
969 個評分
306 條評論

課程概述

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

熱門審閱

AK
2020年6月22日

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ
2019年11月12日

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

篩選依據:

251 - 临床研究数据管理 的 275 個評論(共 301 個)

創建者 Dhaval G

2018年6月9日

Excellent course for beginners. This course provides in depth education about the ABC of clinical research. It is ideal for the people beginning new role / new project in clinical research or a going to be a part of a team involved in project management. Highly recommended for those who want some ideas of Research in clinical areas.

創建者 Yu-Chi B

2019年8月26日

Structure 5 stars

Contents 5 stars

For visiting Lecture module 2-3 stars

Video quality 4 stars

-----------------------------------

It's a good introduction course and lead you into the data management.

Looking forward to the course on database management and practice.

Thank you teachers for your effort and passion. I gain a lot!

創建者 Sai R K

2020年9月8日

It was a very good course on Data Management in Clinical Research , it started off from basic introduction on Clinical Research and later on moved to the actual data management concepts . Redcap was easy to use and was very user oriented EDC. I thank all the instructors and Vanderbilt University for such a beautiful course .

創建者 Katherine E

2020年12月14日

A really engaging course with very good speakers and plenty of hands-on assignments.

I found the last week was a little disjointed due to a number of additional speakers and lacked the flow of the first five weeks, but all the information was very relevant.

Many thanks for providing such a useful course.

Katie

創建者 Beatriz

2018年4月6日

Good course to start to know how to develop a good survey with appropriate variables that allow you to gather pertinent information for your study. It also allows you to know and learn how to use Redcap, a tool to capture and manage data, that has been developed by the same University that imparts the course.

創建者 Diana Z

2020年1月19日

It's a good course in general, my only problem with it is the issue I experienced with an assignment were I was supposed to use redcap but it was locked for me to use so I spent 2 weeks getting the help I needed, because at first no one would pay attention and then the support people didn't know what to do.

創建者 Simisiolaoluwa O

2020年6月5日

The course was well organized and had interesting topics. My only comment is that the delivery of the materials (video/powerpoints) could be better. Please update videos or find more lively instructors who do not ramble in the recording of the powerpoints. It will make listening more engaging for students.

創建者 Sarah B

2020年11月24日

This is a good course when it comes to a general overview of clinical research data management. I love the hands-on approach it takes when using REDCap. Some of the special topics videos seemed a bit irrelevant to data management though, in my opinion, though good information to know.

創建者 Raisa P R M

2017年6月21日

It was a very interesting course, I recomend it. The only drawback that I can mention is that different investigations are regulated by different organizations depending on the country so there is additional information that you must look for in order to complete your knowledge.

創建者 Kierstin L

2017年2月28日

Quite an informative course to take briefly. It was able to shed light on what the thought process for work a data manager must use. Would be great if more real world application on how inter-working the data manager is with the rest of the team conducting the research study.

創建者 Diego A R M

2020年9月8日

It is a nice introductory course for the theme, I felt that sometimes they read a lot of powerpoint slides, still, those are well made.

The practical videos are awesome, that is the best part of this course, you could really see how much this is going to be applicable.

Thanks!

創建者 Martin D

2020年3月19日

I think this course is a start point for people who want to work in clinical trial field. Being a CRA, the content of this course also provide a new perspective of how I could manage the trial in compliance with GCP and applicable regulatory requirement.

創建者 Tabitha S

2019年3月11日

I think overall this was a good course but that some of the elements were a little simplistic. I'd have liked some modules that delve more into the technical elements of data management for clinical research, e.g. SAS programming and how it can be used.

創建者 Elena M

2020年5月6日

I strongly suggest this course, it gives you a solid hands-on experience of REDCap. None the less, I found 2-3 video lessons really muddled and difficult to keep up with, especially the one about medical glossary.

創建者 Arya P

2019年9月30日

Very well designed course to give a basic idea and background about Data management to users new to the field of Clinical Research. I would totally recommend this course to anyone who needs a head start.

創建者 Christa O

2019年3月18日

Lots of great information. Wish we could go into more detail on certain topics, like conducting data audits that would be really practical in a real-world setting. Also wish discussions were more lively.

創建者 Naveen r

2020年12月11日

Thanks a lot for the lecturers to provide a piece of knowledge about data management. I gained knowledge from your lectures. Especially Electronic Data Capture concept...

創建者 Tracie K

2020年3月26日

This course was good. Specifically, I was interested in information on REDCap which we will be utilizing at our institution for a project. Thank you!

創建者 Deepika N

2016年11月3日

Very informational with hands on experience. Highly recommend it to others who are looking for basic courses in clinical data management.

創建者 Heidy

2016年11月24日

Other than minor technical glitches, excellent way to learn about clinical research, REDCap & general data management principles.

創建者 Asif T

2020年9月16日

Good experience......and also teachers are good. And type of explanation is good and I think everything about course is good.

創建者 Nancy S

2020年5月28日

Excellent course for introduction to data management, survey design and data collection for research using REDCap.

創建者 Ciro A

2019年6月10日

very interestig, for work in data managment for clinical research,I lear to use RED CAP for analysist study

創建者 Toluwalope M

2017年8月3日

Excellent overview of Clinical data management and an introduction to basic concepts in the field.

創建者 Nabalayo S

2021年1月28日

Very good course especially for short studies that don't require double data entry.