Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

學生對 INSEAD 提供的 Blockchain Opportunity Analysis 的評價和反饋

4.5
117 個評分
25 條評論

課程概述

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a project deliverable called a Blockchain Opportunity Analysis. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem in your chosen industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, including how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools that entrepreneurs use to organize their findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you’ll walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Blockchain Opportunity Analysis, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization or even to potential investors....

熱門審閱

VB
2019年12月25日

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

SR
2020年10月11日

Thanks And Regards,\n\nSachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

篩選依據:

1 - Blockchain Opportunity Analysis 的 25 個評論(共 25 個)

創建者 Vinay B

2019年12月25日

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

創建者 Abhinav P

2019年6月17日

The student review system has been too slow while grading assignments.

創建者 Brajesh C

2020年3月30日

The presenters are certainly blockchain experts and there is lots of good content but the presentation could have been much better; It was mostly a monolouge with little or no animation, slides etc. Too many times, the faculty tried to promote their blockchain book and in some of the links for additional reading, the redirection was to the Blockchain Research Insitute, with no sign of the additional reading. INSEAD is the academic partner for the course, but there is not single session by regular INSEAD faculty, you only get a certficate with an INSEAD logo.

The above is for the whole specialisation, not just this course.

創建者 Muyanja S Z

2019年10月31日

This course offers learners the opportunity to delve deep into the throes of generating and conducing exploration research on the business idea, evaluation and verification of its viability against a number of measures and indicators, including competitiveness and sustainability, based on block chain technology and network. The learners learns an important lesson that many out there miss, which is that blockchain remains a technology in its infancy, which means that there are still many unknowns which business startups must understand and take into consideration prior to deciding to form a BCT based firm. Not all business ideas can leverage BCT to come to fruition, yet that does not mean that there are few ideas that can use BCT to deliver products and services.

創建者 Damien P

2020年6月5日

I really recommend the full specialisation, this course being a way to put all learning into a practice on a choosen case. The methodology and proposed steps are very good and we obtain a good deliverable that can be usefull to develop our project.

創建者 Isabela L P

2020年9月25日

The last course really makes us think and reflect on new projects! I really loved the experience, I was able to develop an idea that I would never have imagined before! Loved the BCC !!

創建者 Sachin S R

2020年10月12日

Thanks And Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

創建者 Jean-Rémi C

2020年11月17日

Excellent course with a step by step methodology and a great practice as final deliverable !

創建者 Rohit G

2020年1月5日

Very well designed and ample use cases in case commons to learn from!

創建者 Lisandro E

2020年1月17日

Very helpful to make tangible an idea that I have in my mind.

創建者 Arshdeep S

2020年5月29日

Course is good but grading process is too slow.

創建者 Kausik B

2020年4月10日

Excellent Course. Great Faculty and content

創建者 Orlando A

2019年10月27日

Great Course.. Recommended 100%

創建者 Georgios R

2019年10月22日

Amazing experience! Thank you!

創建者 francois

2020年7月24日

very good courses

創建者 David M S

2019年5月22日

100% Recommended

創建者 Piotr

2020年5月21日

Great course!

創建者 Mark S

2019年10月7日

Awesome !!!!!

創建者 Yasuko T

2019年6月29日

By taking this course, I could know how blockchain technology will be used for our real world. And I learned how to introduce advanced technology in work through many references and gained much awareness from many use cases. After completing this course, I'm going to learn technical knowledge about blockchain and introduce it in my job.

創建者 Ana P N d S

2019年9月12日

The course gives you a step by step method to put together a business model. It's very useful although the link to blockchain feasibility is not so strong in capstone project. Nevertheless I learned a lot.

創建者 Devajeet D

2019年10月15日

The assignments are too subjective. Otherwise the course captures the essence of creating blockchain businesses very well.

創建者 Mike R

2019年12月21日

In depth creation of a pitch-deck for an opportunity you identify

創建者 Akshay A j

2020年5月9日

Assignment grades were not released in due time

創建者 Tirth B

2020年6月1日

explanations not good

創建者 Julien D

2020年5月15日

Very clunky notation and certificate generation process