Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain Opportunity Analysis

學生對 INSEAD 提供的 Blockchain Opportunity Analysis 的評價和反饋

4.6
164 個評分
35 條評論

課程概述

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a project deliverable called a Blockchain Opportunity Analysis. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem in your chosen industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, including how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools that entrepreneurs use to organize their findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you’ll walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Blockchain Opportunity Analysis, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization or even to potential investors....

熱門審閱

VB
2019年12月25日

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

DM
2021年4月7日

Enjoyed the course fully, and like the approach for setting the entreprenurial mindset!\n\nThank you!

篩選依據:

1 - Blockchain Opportunity Analysis 的 25 個評論(共 35 個)

創建者 Abhinav P

2019年6月17日

The student review system has been too slow while grading assignments.

創建者 Brajesh C

2020年3月30日

The presenters are certainly blockchain experts and there is lots of good content but the presentation could have been much better; It was mostly a monolouge with little or no animation, slides etc. Too many times, the faculty tried to promote their blockchain book and in some of the links for additional reading, the redirection was to the Blockchain Research Insitute, with no sign of the additional reading. INSEAD is the academic partner for the course, but there is not single session by regular INSEAD faculty, you only get a certficate with an INSEAD logo.

The above is for the whole specialisation, not just this course.

創建者 Vinay B

2019年12月25日

It was an excellent course, it was designed and structured in a nice cohesive manner, the content was lucid and facilitated by the instructor in a very effective manner with the help of examples.

創建者 Nakul M

2020年12月3日

Course material is good but peer grading is causing unnecessary delays in completing this specialization

創建者 Muyanja S Z

2019年10月31日

This course offers learners the opportunity to delve deep into the throes of generating and conducing exploration research on the business idea, evaluation and verification of its viability against a number of measures and indicators, including competitiveness and sustainability, based on block chain technology and network. The learners learns an important lesson that many out there miss, which is that blockchain remains a technology in its infancy, which means that there are still many unknowns which business startups must understand and take into consideration prior to deciding to form a BCT based firm. Not all business ideas can leverage BCT to come to fruition, yet that does not mean that there are few ideas that can use BCT to deliver products and services.

創建者 Damien P

2020年6月5日

I really recommend the full specialisation, this course being a way to put all learning into a practice on a choosen case. The methodology and proposed steps are very good and we obtain a good deliverable that can be usefull to develop our project.

創建者 Devanshu S

2021年2月16日

Best course ever! I just loved it. In this course we deep dive into practical application of blockchain and develop our own business/startup involving blockchain. Its really a great course.

Must for every Blockchain Enthusiast

創建者 Isabela L P

2020年9月25日

The last course really makes us think and reflect on new projects! I really loved the experience, I was able to develop an idea that I would never have imagined before! Loved the BCC !!

創建者 Dalibor V M

2021年4月7日

Enjoyed the course fully, and like the approach for setting the entreprenurial mindset!

Thank you!

創建者 Sachin S R

2020年10月12日

Thanks And Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

創建者 Jean-Rémi C

2020年11月17日

Excellent course with a step by step methodology and a great practice as final deliverable !

創建者 Felipe G C

2021年3月22日

A perfect learning combination between entrepreneurship and blockchain!

創建者 Rohit G

2020年1月5日

Very well designed and ample use cases in case commons to learn from!

創建者 Lisandro E

2020年1月17日

Very helpful to make tangible an idea that I have in my mind.

創建者 myardubots

2020年5月29日

Course is good but grading process is too slow.

創建者 Kausik B

2020年4月10日

Excellent Course. Great Faculty and content

創建者 Orlando A

2019年10月27日

Great Course.. Recommended 100%

創建者 Georgios R

2019年10月22日

Amazing experience! Thank you!

創建者 Akella K M

2021年2月4日

Truly an amazing course!

創建者 Francois P

2020年7月24日

very good courses

創建者 David M S

2019年5月22日

100% Recommended

創建者 Jack H

2021年11月13日

The peer review tasks were fun, interactive and insightful.

創建者 Nicolas E L

2021年1月14日

Muy entretenido

創建者 Piotr

2020年5月21日

Great course!

創建者 Mark S

2019年10月7日

Awesome !!!!!