Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

學生對 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的評價和反饋

4.7
924 個評分
228 條評論

課程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

熱門審閱

LK
2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
2020年6月27日

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

篩選依據:

176 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 200 個評論(共 225 個)

創建者 Lucas E

2020年10月15日

Curso básico para quem quer entender o que é BIM (Modelagem da Informação da Construção) e como funciona dentro do Programa Autodesk Revit. As explicações e demonstrações são eficazes, mas senti falta de algumas explicações sobre as famílias utilizadas pelo curso, podiam ter sido disponibilizadas para que o estudante pudesse treinar junto da explicação.

創建者 Gabriel D

2020年2月29日

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

創建者 Martina P

2020年3月26日

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

創建者 Andrew L D

2019年9月6日

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

創建者 Mohammed A

2019年7月18日

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

創建者 arivu 1

2020年5月22日

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers course is very useful. The teaching method is very nice & the lecturer's pronunciation for teaching is very good. Assignment time was helpful & I welcome here assignment review method

創建者 Juan C S C

2020年4月30日

Is easier to grade de assignments if we just use screenshots because the version of the Revit can deny the access if you don't have the same version or upper. Also I think some files of the activities are missing.

創建者 Juan F

2020年11月1日

Some things that are done in the video are not clear how he does it. For example the beam for rampla only takes it out of a file he had. But it is not explained how to do or where to download it

創建者 Angelos M

2020年12月8日

A good course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Good examples and exercises through the course! English are quite good to understand and follow! Recommended for beginners !

創建者 Mary J S

2020年6月20日

The content and pacing was very good although the instructor can sound monotonous. The peer review wasn't kept completely private though, which can be disadvantageous.

創建者 Gustavo A A V

2020年7月5日

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

創建者 Muhammad A K

2020年4月28日

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

創建者 Anna E T

2020年11月26日

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

創建者 Caglar N

2020年3月29日

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

創建者 sunil s (

2020年12月4日

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

創建者 shahid a

2021年1月13日

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

創建者 NICOLAS I L

2020年8月20日

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

創建者 meet k

2020年11月5日

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

創建者 Miguel O Y

2020年6月25日

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

創建者 YASHRAJ J

2020年8月5日

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

創建者 Ronak H

2020年6月8日

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

創建者 Grechishkin M

2020年4月26日

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

創建者 Muhammad S K

2020年4月6日

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

創建者 Jana A

2019年10月22日

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

創建者 Ayah A R A S

2020年12月28日

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material