Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

學生對 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的評價和反饋

4.7
53 個評分
10 個審閱

課程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

熱門審閱

LM

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

MS

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

篩選依據:

1 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 11 個評論(共 11 個)

創建者 Marielkis L

Apr 28, 2019

The only downside is the assignments instructions. Sometimes they are not clear enough. Also, it would be helpful to have folder with the cad dwgs used on the videos, for us to practice.

創建者 John M

Oct 31, 2018

Very good course to start learning BIM. I give 4 stars, because the professor work on the videos with examples that I dont have, and they are not available to download through the web.

創建者 MAHABUB S

May 28, 2019

I have learned basic of BIM. But the reviewers are not efficient to review. I have faced this problem after submitting correct assignment.

創建者 Zejun Z

May 23, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

創建者 Li P M

May 08, 2019

You can learn basic BIM knowledge on this course. Although some assignments need time to finish they are very helpful for you to learn BIM.

創建者 Vansh

Mar 13, 2019

Very nice course

創建者 Jonathan M

Feb 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of useful things about BIM.

創建者 Hector T

Jan 17, 2019

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

創建者 Angel B

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

創建者 Baghirov N E o

Dec 06, 2018

A great course!

創建者 Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Excelent to start BIM!