Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的評價和反饋

4.8
36,297 個評分

課程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

熱門審閱

PS

2020年2月3日

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

MS

2021年3月6日

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

篩選依據:

9376 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 9400 個評論(共 9,527 個)

創建者 Marina A

2020年7月4日

I really esteem this course. Dr Andrew Ng is a pleasure to learn from because he is very knowledgeable, experienced and talks in a calm and respectful voice. The course material is structural in a very clear and easy to access manner with many short videos that makes it excellent for home learning. I would have preferred more practical tasks and more hard core technical facts, rather than a generalised and soft introduction to AI. I highly recommend this course.

創建者 Ryan J

2019年3月11日

It was very serface level, and more focused on the teams and not the AI. It is a good first level intro to the subjects, but does not really provide future resources. which is really sad. the best improvement this could have, is a "next steps" or "Start here" for business or technology focused people. if that is added, I would up my rating to a 4/5 without it, I feel cheated.

創建者 Hermann V

2019年3月23日

It is a solid but very general introduction to AI. Personally, I would have enjoyed a bit more content, but of course this is not the goal of this course, so I might be a bit unfair here. Also, it focuses very much on business applications of AI. If you are a Manager or CEO with no understanding of AI, this is an excellent introduction.

創建者 Kyle M

2019年9月4日

It is incredibly broad in scope, almost to the point of being not really helpful. Also, there's a lot of Andrew's politics and "California-bias" baked into this course. Encouraging universal income and constantly harping on gender bias is really a boring and progressive-left obsessed topic.

創建者 卓玛多杰

2021年12月10日

In my opinion, this course is designed for newcomers of AI. If someone is more interested in advanced topics such as theory and applications, I suggest to take the Machine Learning course instructed by Andrew on coursera or Stanford open course. That is all.

創建者 Sushant P

2019年3月9日

This is a great initial attempt to roll out general awareness, bringing strategic thinking in matters relating to AI. I think this course need more of that esp, in the weeks 3rd and 4th. Nevertheless, appreciate the effort in bringing forth this course.

創建者 Maryam R

2020年6月18日

The course is not technical, it is a general description of the AI world, particularly targeting the business industries.... However the instructor is good and tries really hard to explain the concepts.

創建者 Emmanuel N Q E

2019年6月3日

This course is good, but without the quizzes, its pretty difficult to know whether you've learnt it right, which can hamper learning. Hopefully they can unlock the quizzes like other courses.

創建者 Erik J J D B

2020年3月23日

The course is a good introduction to AI. What it can do an not do. Sometimes it is too general and could have some more depth to it without going into all the technical or software details.

創建者 Taqwa K

2022年7月22日

This course is very knownledgebale. The Teacher has explained all the aspects very well. The Slides were accommodating. But the teacher should make his voice clear and loud

創建者 Olena G

2020年9月20日

good overview of AI-related topics (e.g. how to incorporate AI team into corporation structure or AI implications on our society), buy very limited info on an AI itself

創建者 Saurabh G

2019年11月30日

Very high level course - and very light on technical side. There should be recommendations on reading material and blogs - and communities one could join.

創建者 Mark J

2020年6月14日

very super basic stuff with a 500,000 feet view above the ground for management guys coming from liberal arts and non science or math backgrounds

創建者 Yatharth B

2019年12月11日

The course is great starting point to make people understand what AI can and cannot do. However, I was expecting it to be a little more detailed.

創建者 Mohsen S

2019年5月22日

Everything was good but It was very hard for me to have this course on my cellphone. the site is not designed to use it on cellphones.

創建者 Priyank B

2019年4月21日

Very basic course and questions are very easy. I understand this is a beginner's course but I was expecting more details & insights.

創建者 ASHLY J

2020年5月10日

IT HAS HELPED ME IN ALL MEANS TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ABOUT THE GROWING IMPACT IF MACHINE LEARNING AND AI...THANKYOU

創建者 Badhri N

2020年12月28日

I thought about having some real time coding experience. But i had some knowledge about real time approach over AI

創建者 Muhammad

2019年5月22日

I found it useful in very limited sense or common sense. It does not give any deep or actionable knowledge IMHO.

創建者 Aakash J

2020年9月4日

nothing much to learn about AI technically.This course is more like adv/disadv,what to do/not to do ? in AI

創建者 Giuseppe L

2019年10月23日

Great Introductory course. Deeper understanding of AI implications and Technical challenges are necessary.

創建者 JAVALE P T

2020年6月3日

This course is good, this is use for new technologies innovation, so please give me a review

創建者 Guilherme F

2020年8月30日

I thougth it was a nice course but not very deep. 3rd and 4th week didint add pretty much.

創建者 Deleted A

2020年9月29日

Needs a bit of imagination of the picture more in the videos. Thanks for the great course

創建者 Deleted A

2020年4月30日

I need change on my certificate which completed, my name missing on certificate I receive