Chevron Left
返回到 Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Word Forms and Simple Present Tense 的評價和反饋

4.9
894 個評分

課程概述

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

熱門審閱

MH

2021年10月16日

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

NF

2022年3月23日

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

篩選依據:

1 - Word Forms and Simple Present Tense 的 25 個評論(共 213 個)

創建者 Ayesha A

2021年11月6日

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

創建者 Justine B

2021年10月20日

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

創建者 Rahul

2021年7月31日

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

創建者 Jhon J A H

2021年8月16日

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

創建者 Pamela M

2021年8月17日

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

創建者 Iryna S

2022年4月26日

This course is quite easy but it gives system view on the subject. All learning materials are well structured and well done.

創建者 Rifki R H

2021年8月23日

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

創建者 Md. M H

2021年10月17日

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

創建者 Héctor T C

2021年12月29日

This course is a good start for very begginers. You will learn how to use simple present statements in a easy and simple way.

創建者 naga f

2021年9月9日

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

創建者 Annisa A

2021年9月13日

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

創建者 Renz M R

2022年1月18日

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

創建者 MAXIM N

2021年7月6日

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

創建者 Leidy J C R

2021年7月16日

It is a good cours, it is very clear

創建者 Jaspinder S

2021年7月24日

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

創建者 Tai N

2022年7月28日

I have leaned english since 2000. I'm alway bored with english grammar because my country is not good training. Now, I join this course to review my basic understanding after over 10 years. It realy good to correct me. And guide us know how and when use. Also using common work. So I don't it less than week to review. I could recommend that coursera for VN student or high school if you have a few experience with english and need to improve. One thing need to improve qaulity videos: Some vidoes have voice and text not at the same time.

創建者 Musaab A

2021年10月15日

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

創建者 Loide U d S

2022年5月24日

G​ostei bastante do conteúdo do curso. Eu achava que dominava a gramática basica da língua inglesa por ter estudado na escola, mas este curso me fez corrigir alguns erros que cometia e aprimorar meu entendimento sobre as formas correta de se escrever em inglê.

創建者 DR. T S

2022年7月14日

I thank the organizers for this programme,It's really very useful form me ,I m very much happy to learn English.I thank once again to hits . I am a tamil professor i would like to improve my communication skliis so this coursera programme is helpfull to me.

創建者 Abdullahi M H

2022年5月25日

I have learnt from this course how to use basic English grammer, for example how to use "Verb TO BE" , "Simple Present Tense" and many more. so Now, I Feel That I could use them effectively and naturally.

創建者 José n r

2022年1月6日

O curso é ótimo, gostei muito, já possuía conhecimentos no idioma e estava atrás de um certificado oficial. agradeço ao Coursera e aos professores(as), este curso é uma grande conquista para mim.

創建者 Nathália F

2022年3月24日

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

創建者 Soraya S d F

2022年8月9日

Muito bom! Me ajudou a relembrar várias regras gramaticais que havia esquecido e ainda me permitiu desenvolver o listening, que é algo que tenho certa dificuldade.

創建者 ANGIE G B G

2021年9月1日

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

創建者 Alba M

2022年8月9日

El curso me ayudó bastante a expandir mis conocimientos y conocer más acerca del idioma, a través de videos tan interesantes con ejercicios bastante acertados.