Chevron Left
返回到 UX (User Experience) Capstone

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 UX (User Experience) Capstone 的評價和反饋

4.7
47 個評分
11 條評論

課程概述

In this UX capstone course, you’ll conduct a multi-stage user experience project to design a product from scratch. You will employ interviews, inspection methods, and user testing, along with ideation, design, and prototyping methods to gain and communicate valuable insight that can be used to deliver a compelling product. You will: Learn how to design and carry out an integrated multi-phase user experience research and design project Gain experience conducting user experience research in a real-world setting Gain hands-on experience with a realistic UX design project Improve ability to communicate design concepts and actionable research findings....

熱門審閱

JL

2020年2月9日

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

MH

2022年5月7日

in this course i learn lot of knowlege and deep information about ux designer which i think is very beneficial for those peoples who want to became ux designer

篩選依據:

1 - UX (User Experience) Capstone 的 11 個評論(共 11 個)

創建者 Antoine A

2021年3月18日

I'm disappointed. Without a doubt, it's the less interesting course of this certificate. I felt on my own during the whole course/project. The teaching videos are rather useless. It should be made clearer that the course take a LOT of time. The fact that students without any experience give marks to a big project like this is a joke. However, I've learnt the steps to create such a project, which is one of the few positive things here when I think about how this course might help me for my future.

創建者 Kanishk B

2020年7月21日

Quite tedious specialization. But overall great hands-on learning.

創建者 Li T M

2020年5月29日

Difficult to complete but very rewarding.

創建者 Jing L

2020年2月9日

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

創建者 S.M. J I

2020年11月29日

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

創建者 Abigail A

2020年1月26日

Thank you to the instructors for teaching such a great course!

創建者 Pradeep A

2020年6月21日

Good opportunity to have hands on

創建者 Malik H

2022年5月8日

in this course i learn lot of knowlege and deep information about ux designer which i think is very beneficial for those peoples who want to became ux designer

創建者 Daniel C

2021年6月4日

This was an awesome experience where I could learn meanings and methods about UX research world.

創建者 Usha M K

2020年10月9日

Excellent course that covers everything needed to perform a perfect UX case study!

創建者 Jorge M R V

2020年12月30日

excellent course, I learned a lot