Chevron Left
返回到 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

學生對 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,093 個評分
656 條評論

課程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

熱門審閱

JH
2020年3月21日

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

MI
2020年6月6日

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

篩選依據:

101 - Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 的 125 個評論(共 657 個)

創建者 Mo R

2019年8月17日

It's a highly helpful introductory course to learn fundamental of application powerful deep learning models with tensorflow in time series, and the lectures are clear with interesting exercises. thank you.

創建者 Mohamed S R I

2020年6月7日

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

創建者 Jerry H

2020年3月22日

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

創建者 Suci K P

2020年6月5日

I really love this course. It's really easy to understand and systematic. please create more course about time series forecasting. Thank you very much. I've learned a lot of things from this course.

創建者 Vladimir V

2019年11月26日

Great course! The notebooks were a great help for understanding the material. I only wish there were auto-graded notebooks in addition to the quizzes like in some of the other courses by Andrew Ng.

創建者 Victor H

2020年6月19日

Coming from a background of knowing Deep Learning and theory of Time Series, this course was extremely helpful in understanding the practical aspects. I would recommend you take a course as well

創建者 Akshar A K

2020年6月5日

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

創建者 Arif F L

2020年5月21日

Its very interesting, thank you Lawrence and Andrew. You both have brought me to a wonderful world. I hope I can continue to more explore, more learning, and more practice to this new world. :D

創建者 Pritam B

2020年5月15日

The course is easy to follow and focuses on how to implement theoretical concepts using tensor flow. The way Lawrence approaches the sessions makes it really interesting and fun to learn!

創建者 Bishmer S

2021年1月6日

Brilliant end to a brilliant series.

After taking this, one is well served to visit the DeepLearning.ai channel on YouTube and look at some of the more in-depth explanations of e.g. LSTMs

創建者 Seunghye W

2020年9月16日

Great course for review and hands-on practice of RNN/LSTM/DNN after AI specialization (Sequence Models). However, without background of DL (sequence models) it's a bit hard to catch up.

創建者 Reinier V

2021年1月15日

Good introduction to time series (or a recap). Much more applied than the previous courses. If considering only 1 of the courses in this specialization I would do the time series one!

創建者 Priscilla V A

2021年4月25日

The course is overall amazing, the notebooks and videos given go hand in hand to build student's understanding. However, the video sound is too soft, using high volume is recommended

創建者 Giuseppe S

2020年5月3日

Great introduction to Time series forecasting using neural networks. I liked the journey from statistics-based approaces to DL. And the application to sunspots was very interesting

創建者 Mehmet B

2020年7月9日

An exceptional course design to enable practicing with ready code and teaching what actually runs in LSTM / DNN models. With this momentum, anyone will continue on another course.

創建者 Chidvilas K R

2020年10月28日

This is probably the only course worth taking in this specialization. The first three were very basic while this one really went a bit deep. It was really fun taking this course.

創建者 Taniya S

2020年8月4日

Great course with good in-depth knowledge of implementation of Tensorflow in sequence models. thank you for the courses and I look forward to complete more courses to learn more.

創建者 Cihan T

2020年12月13日

Really enjoyed the course. I think the content and style are both concise and spot-on to get the key materials. Learning more is up to the students. Thanks for all your effort!

創建者 Dishant T

2021年2月16日

Excellent course, I loved the final sunspot activity forecasting project because I learned about the steps that one should follow in order to get towards more accurate models.

創建者 Hsin-Ying C

2020年4月11日

I really enjoyed it. This is exactly what we need as the first step of machine learning in patice, to see it in action. I am going to dive deeper into Andrew's specialization.

創建者 bryan m

2020年4月11日

It really help to start using tensorflow in the time series prediction data, i was hopping at least one example of multivariate data, but other than that it was really helpful

創建者 Erdem Ç

2020年7月8日

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Time Series and Sequences and using the amazing tensorflow framework.

創建者 Colman S

2019年12月1日

Great introduction to TensorFlow. Very broad coverage of the tools available in TensorFlow for Machine learning. Everything you need to get started on your first project!

創建者 DaesooLee

2020年5月9日

Short, concise, and practical. But maybe, it'd be better if some more practical examples are addressed that clearly shows the power of the (CNN-)LSTM model over DNN.

創建者 Marco D V

2020年11月25日

Great courses! Please do not evaluate this course as it is ! You need to take also the ML and Deep Learning previous courses before find the real taste of this one!