Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,881 個評分
767 條評論

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

751 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 768 個評論(共 768 個)

創建者 Victoria S

2017年1月3日

Excellent introductory material!

創建者 Raghavendra G

2021年2月1日

Step by step, and in detail.

創建者 Ahmed G

2017年9月21日

very useful and informative

創建者 Sanjib K

2021年9月20日

Excellent course!!

創建者 Prakriti K

2022年2月25日

very helpful

創建者 Marlene F E M

2021年10月22日

Excelent!

創建者 Harshitha B

2022年1月7日

Good

創建者 Abd a R

2022年4月5日

創建者 R K S

2021年5月8日

The Course is engaging and adds value to the learner. It has added many new phrases in my vocabulary pertaining to SR and MA. However, course focusses the medical professionals which needs to be mentioned in the introduction of the course.

It adds good cognitive knowledge but builds skills less. Some practising assignments would further add value to learners and the course.

創建者 Suisin P L L

2018年4月26日

Me gustó el curso, solo que al final, me perdí. Desde que empezó con el meta análisis.

創建者 N.A. T

2017年2月27日

Great content, but not delivered in a very dynamic manner so hard to stay attentive.

創建者 vdk

2018年6月21日

need more developement on network meta analysis, etc..

創建者 Taima F

2020年1月26日

It's good but I felt bored in some lectures !!!

創建者 María M V

2017年6月4日

Important in medical practice

創建者 Ahmad A

2017年5月28日

there was no notes

創建者 Stephen S

2016年4月5日

The audio quality of a lot of the lectures are quite bad.

A number of the slides seem to be un-organised at times, with repeating information, making them confusing.

While all the information seems to be presented, it feels like it could be done better with more time spent preparing and recording the videos.

創建者 Omir A

2018年10月6日

Need more explination in real website, and explination of terms

創建者 Rebecca L

2020年6月5日

I thought it wasnt that great quality.