Chevron Left
返回到 Social Media and Digital Marketing Fundamentals

學生對 数字化营销机构 提供的 Social Media and Digital Marketing Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.7
85 個評分
23 條評論

課程概述

Digital Marketing Institute is the global standard in Digital Marketing Certification. Our mission is to give our students the confidence and knowledge they need to advance in their careers through this specialization. Digital and mobile technology coupled with the explosive adoption of social media globally has fundamentally disrupted consumer expectations, and how businesses must operate to support their customers. If you want to understand the forces driving and transforming businesses today and how cutting-edge digital and social strategies can help businesses thrive in a dynamic environment, this course will help you do so. You will learn the core principles and foundations of digital marketing before diving deeper into the disciplines of social media marketing and content marketing. After completing the course you will: - • Understand how digital and social media have disrupted the way businesses sell to consumers • Recognize how marketers use the customer journey model to influence purchase decisions on digital platforms using digital content and tools • Appreciate the benefits of integrating traditional and digital marketing with the advantages of inbound and outbound marketing strategies • Recognize how to use the principles of effective content marketing to create content that engages an audience This course also explains how to choose the right content for consumers – and how to ensure it gets seen by them. It outlines the different content formats available on social media and which platform best suits specific needs. This is the first course in the Digital Marketing Institute's Social Media Marketing specialization. On completion of all courses in your Specialization, you will also be awarded a Digital Marketing Institute Certified Digital Marketing Associate certification, along with three months of free Power Membership, allowing you to boost your career and unlock your next opportunity. 92% of DMI members have said their courses have had a positive impact on their careers, while 88% are now working at senior or manager level....

熱門審閱

RM

2021年8月17日

love love love the syllabus,the quizes all the assignment....really help newbi in Digital marketing like me to understand the basic n fundamental for next course

MU

2022年6月28日

It was an awfully good course. Literally Fundamentals , so if you are a beginner then dont worry and just dive in into the course, You will learn alottt!

篩選依據:

1 - Social Media and Digital Marketing Fundamentals 的 24 個評論(共 24 個)

創建者 Matthieu L

2021年11月21日

Very good ! High quality content, well structured and demanding enough without being overwhelming.

創建者 Stefany K

2021年11月27日

Literally learned a ton- all about Content Creation, Buyer's Journey, Social Media for Relationship Building and so much more.

創建者 Theresia Y O

2022年1月4日

Above my expectation. Not only reading and listening, we also practice.

創建者 Riany M

2021年8月18日

love love love the syllabus,the quizes all the assignment....really help newbi in Digital marketing like me to understand the basic n fundamental for next course

創建者 farzane m

2021年8月29日

it is a perfect course for discovering this vast ocean (digital marketing)

創建者 Ananda K A

2021年6月2日

it is very good and imformational!

創建者 Prabath B J

2021年11月4日

best digital marketing courese.

創建者 Simone P

2022年1月28日

​great course, thank you

創建者 Siddharajsinh

2021年9月6日

Great start

創建者 Arindol D

2021年8月26日

創建者 sbusiso

2021年9月22日

Course content was thorough and well presented. I found the course to be very practical in the information that was taught, and anyone looking to understand social media marketing to consider this course.

創建者 T D

2022年3月8日

Very helpful. Structured and easy to understand. Pacing is also just right to accomplish all the tasks. I also like the idea of peer reviews.

創建者 Elvar A

2022年1月25日

Thanks for all useful information.

創建者 Dewashinghe H G I K D

2021年8月8日

very helpful

創建者 ferrandiz j

2021年11月1日

a few more practical cases with correction by professors as example and practice would be a plus

創建者 Rafi K

2022年1月4日

Excellent Opportunity for Learning

創建者 Rodrigo d S M

2022年3月15日

Excellent content. As a Life coach, I suggest this course so that professionals outside the Marketing field can become aware of what is needed to promote their business online.

創建者 Muhammad F U

2022年6月29日

It was an awfully good course. Literally Fundamentals , so if you are a beginner then dont worry and just dive in into the course, You will learn alottt!

創建者 Yasaman Y

2022年6月14日

it's a great course and i learn a lot of new things about SM and DM .

just one suggestion : monitor more on assignments and comments is required

創建者 Olumide O O

2022年6月26日

Cntent is way higher and better than so many paid versions out there online. Cousera and DMI have done gratly here I must confss

創建者 Robin B

2022年3月31日

Very informative - practical guide - helpful tools

創建者 Anne O

2022年3月30日

I AM LEARNING ALOT FROM THE COURSE

創建者 Andrew C

2022年4月30日

Great conent teaching experirence

創建者 Gretė S

2022年4月18日

It's pretty detail and interestingly put together. However, I did not like the last lecturer, he kept on stopping in the middle of the sentence which was very disturbing.

Also it would be great to be able to also download PPT of the slides reviews during the course, instead of screenshoting or rewritting the content