Chevron Left
返回到 社会调查的问卷设计

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 社会调查的问卷设计 的評價和反饋

4.5
384 個評分
90 條評論

課程概述

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

熱門審閱

VB
2016年1月16日

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP
2017年9月7日

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

篩選依據:

1 - 社会调查的问卷设计 的 25 個評論(共 88 個)

創建者 Timothy C A

2016年11月17日

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

創建者 Fariza A T

2016年3月24日

Interesting course! Thank you for the instructors. I will definitely try some other courses by these authors and University of Michigan.

創建者 Thomas R

2016年11月10日

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

創建者 Renato P L

2017年3月13日

The course is useful. Help everybody who want to design a questionnaire. The course content an overview about methodological issues, measurement errors as a consequence of skip some considerations in design the questions or the mode chosen. The project of the course, which you have to draft a questionnaire speed up the learning process. In general, the course delivery what it is promise.

創建者 Andrew R O

2015年12月7日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

創建者 Autumn P

2015年11月26日

This course was very engaging.The reading materials took time to complete, but were essential to fully grasp the video lectures. I have already been able to apply some of these teachings to an unrelated field! Very enjoyable and rewarding. Thank you!

創建者 Denise R

2019年4月15日

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

創建者 Vinay B

2016年1月17日

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

創建者 TRAN N P

2017年9月8日

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

創建者 Tennyson T

2017年6月22日

Really great course with very talented instructors. I knew nothing about the material before starting the course, but learned so much.

創建者 Virgil H

2020年11月23日

Very technical but easy to follow, and great evidence offered to give the rationale for the guidance on best practices.

創建者 howardavery

2016年1月9日

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

創建者 Asim A

2017年1月28日

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

創建者 Zena P

2018年5月15日

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

創建者 Ioannis S

2021年2月14日

I did learn a lot of theoretical and practical skills for creating my own questionnaire, thank you very much.

創建者 Cortney S

2017年1月9日

Easy to understand, and lots of practical considerations and instructions for designing your surveys.

創建者 lankoti d

2021年1月7日

In-depth knowledge on components say interviewer, respondent and questionnaire and its relation.

創建者 Peter H

2020年10月23日

questionnaire design is more attractive than you think, and so many skills and techniques.

創建者 Toni W

2017年3月28日

This course was exceptional helpful for my thesis research preparation and completion. :)

創建者 Siyad A E

2018年8月30日

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

創建者 Silvio C C M

2019年4月26日

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

創建者 Jenny F

2016年3月31日

Very well structured course, with thoughtful and sensible quiz reviews.

創建者 EIKNOOR K

2021年10月18日

Excellent content; excellent professors; everything was comprehensive

創建者 华彤延

2016年1月11日

a really charming teaching staff , a highly applicable metholodgy

創建者 Luiz F C L

2017年1月23日

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.