Chevron Left
返回到 Pro Tools 基础

學生對 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Pro Tools 基础 的評價和反饋

4.7
542 個評分
195 條評論

課程概述

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

熱門審閱

AP
2020年7月26日

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

M
2020年7月9日

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

篩選依據:

176 - Pro Tools 基础 的 192 個評論(共 192 個)

創建者 david b

2016年7月15日

Great Course. I wish there was more lessons as to how to record acoustic instruments (guitar, piano,drums). I did not know anything about Pro Tools before course, and now I am able to setup a simple recording session. thanks

創建者 Clare M

2018年2月11日

Really good solid points to take away and work on. Definitely worth the time and effort. I now have key things to work on that seems achievable moving forward.

創建者 Eric L

2019年11月4日

Excellent! I learned a ton of really useful and important info about using ProTools and DAW’s in general. The live recording demos were great!

創建者 Colleen T

2017年5月22日

Really fun course. Especially nice to take right after the Technology of Music Production, which was very theoretical.

創建者 Sergio G

2016年10月9日

Is a great course for musicians, producers and composer. It's a great DAW

創建者 Juan D S R

2016年6月9日

Some creative stereo FX will be better for the course

創建者 Angelene M S V

2016年3月24日

Complicated things made so easy to understand!

創建者 Vasco R M B

2017年1月29日

a little too short but good

創建者 Lofi A

2020年9月30日

great course

創建者 Marcos A d S J

2016年4月11日

Very good!

創建者 Maximiliano A

2016年2月29日

Muy bueno.

創建者 Marcos F

2019年6月18日

Se demoró mucho en recibir calificación, al punto que di de baja la suscripción... Alguien encargado del curso debería supervisar que se estén recibiendo las co-evaluaciones y cuando no las hay o se demoran más de 48 horas , calificar, de lo contrario parece que quisieran que pasara esto para recaudar más fondos.

創建者 Eric B

2016年10月30日

Standart indutrie DAW, but not my favorite. Good performance from the teach! I had many issue with pro Tools first, be sure to get a full vertion and an iLok key from avid before enrolling, will save much stress and trouble.

創建者 Pablo S L B

2017年7月7日

Interesting if you already have experience with any other DAW and want to switch.

創建者 Sanil L

2018年2月14日

Awesome

創建者 Corey B

2020年7月3日

I'm rating this course a 2 star not because of the teacher, which seems very knowledgable and teaches at a great pace, but rather because of Pro Tools. It took way too much time just to get it installed (I'm on a Mac, and the Free version isn't compatible). The license manager wouldn't sync using Safari, so I had to use Firefox. Then once I got it installed, Pro Tools doesn't come with Xpat. I've spent several hours trying to find the download then where to place the file so Pro Tools sees it. Beyond frustrating. If you know Pro Tools already, I'm sure you'll learn a ton, but for me, the configuration issues were a bit too much.

創建者 Joey

2021年2月1日

I'm really frustrated because, although this course is good, the instructor keeps mentioning course reading materials and audio files provided with the course, but I cannot find them. Worse is that there's no way to find someone to ask about these! I would give five stars otherwise.