Chevron Left
返回到 学习编程:撰写高质量代码

學生對 多伦多大学 提供的 学习编程:撰写高质量代码 的評價和反饋

4.6
472 個評分
107 個審閱

課程概述

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

熱門審閱

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

篩選依據:

26 - 学习编程:撰写高质量代码 的 50 個評論(共 106 個)

創建者 Gavin T

Mar 28, 2018

A good coverage of some intermediate level python techniques. I liked the section on testing and the peer reviewed assignment. However, I felt it would have been good to have one more assignment to practice the algorithms section of the course.

創建者 Alexei A

Apr 06, 2017

Very helpful. Nice introduction to unit, doc tests.

創建者 Terenor

Sep 01, 2017

The course was excellent. Just completed. There is a lot of work and attention by the instructors put in to it. It shows in the quality of the review questions, in the quality of the assignments, and the lectures.

創建者 Ahmed Y R

Aug 18, 2017

It's great course with great tutors!

創建者 Katsman V

May 15, 2017

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

創建者 Micah A

Sep 23, 2017

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

創建者 Andrew B

Nov 07, 2017

Again a very good course taught by these tutors. Questions are hard and require thought but as with the Fundamentals course this means that the lessons have to have be learnt and understood in order to progress effectively.

創建者 John P

Jun 03, 2017

Highly recommended course after Learn to Program: Fundamentals. It teaches you how to construct classes, use doctest and unittest for debugging, a brief intro to algorithms(search and sorting algorithms) and many more.

創建者 Marko G

Mar 12, 2018

Course was very meticoulusly planned and structured. The teachers are simply amazing and I couldn't recommend them more. However, it seams to me that the final task was a bit to ambitious, at least for me. It got me stranded staring at the screen. Perhaps it is just me, but I don't know. Anyway - 5 stars from me.

創建者 Michael

Aug 30, 2017

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

創建者 Kristina G

Jul 20, 2017

I'm a total beginner with Python and I found this course challenging yet accessible. The mentors were very helpful when I got stuck at certain points on assignments. I would recommend this course to everyone!

創建者 Eduardo M

Jun 24, 2017

The best thing about this course is that it was meant for you to struggle and figure out how to solve your problems. It makes you think rather than memorize, which I appreciate 100%. The only thing I would possibly modify would be that if you do get marked off for a submission, give feedback to why that was incorrect. Not to give away the answer, but to have the learner understand WHY they were marked off.

Other than that, this course was very valuable into making me a better programmer. THANK YOU!

創建者 Guy H

Jul 30, 2017

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.

創建者 Nayantara M

Mar 18, 2017

Great course!

創建者 Petrov A Y

Apr 15, 2017

I had been waiting for this course about half a year. I'm glad that I've completed it. I am not a coder in my profession but due to this and preceding courses I learnt many helpful interesting things. I enjoyed it.

創建者 Andrew S

Aug 16, 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

創建者 Dragan J

May 22, 2018

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

創建者 Tian

Jun 18, 2017

great lecture for learning program

創建者 Jorge R

Dec 07, 2017

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

創建者 Hugo B M

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

創建者 Karthik

Feb 26, 2018

Python for starters

創建者 Piotr M

Jan 06, 2018

Exceptionally well introduced material, it is a natural extension of previous course: Learn to Program: The Fundamentals. It would be marvelous if Uni of Toronto introduced more intermediate python classes online.

Thank you for providing this classes - I really have the expression that I have learned a lot having a lot of fun at the same time

創建者 Mohamed N

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

創建者 HellenLee

Jan 25, 2018

Clear explaination, fast demo and coding. Excellent!

創建者 Rafael D d L P

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.