Chevron Left
返回到 Plastic electronics

學生對 巴黎综合理工学院 提供的 Plastic electronics 的評價和反饋

4.6
197 個評分
74 條評論

課程概述

Plastic electronics is a concept that emerged forty years ago, with the discovery of electrically conductive polymers. Ten years later, the first electronic devices using organic solids in place of the ubiquitous inorganic semiconductors were realised. The best achievement of plastic electronics is constituted by Organic Light-Emitting Diodes (OLEDs) that equip the display of many smartphones, and even TV sets. The objective of this course is to provide a comprehensive overview of the physics of plastic electronic devices. After taking this course, the student should be able to demonstrate theoretical knowledge on the following subjects: Concept of organic semiconductors; Charge carrier transport in polymeric and organic semiconductors; Optical properties of organic semiconductors; Charge injection from metals to organic solids; Operating mode of the main plastic electronic devices: Organic light-emitting diodes (OLEDs), organic photovoltaic cells (OPVs) and organic field-effect transistors (OFETs)....

熱門審閱

AG

2020年4月6日

This course is very useful in my career. In this course new technology and fabrication techniques I learn. After learning this course I knew many things about OLED, OPV and TFTs.

AM

2020年8月4日

The course was well-structured and the instructor made me feel comfortable through the pace of the videos and the content was easy to understand.

篩選依據:

51 - Plastic electronics 的 74 個評論(共 74 個)

創建者 Rahna H

2019年11月18日

great

創建者 SANTHOSHINI P

2020年6月5日

good

創建者 Cláudio A C

2021年6月16日

At the end of this course I saw that distance is no barrier, that this technology can unite people (without knowing each other), and that it is possible to be productive and creative in favor of everyone, through communion and sharing, not only of anxieties, but also of joys and goals. I would like to highlight here the excellent performance of colleagues, even without knowing each other closely, for the opportunity, attention, collaboration and technical and human competence that the trainer demonstrated. (Ao terminar este curso comprovei que a distância não é barreira, que esta tecnologia consegue unir as pessoas (sem se conhecerem), e que é possível ser produtivo e criativo a favor de todos, pela comunhão e partilha, não só de ansiedades, mas também de alegrias e objectivos. Gostaria de salientar aqui o excelente desempenho dos colegas mesmo sem se conhecerem de perto, pela oportunidade, pela atenção, colaboração e pela competência técnica e humana que o formador demonstrou.)

創建者 sujith n

2020年5月30日

I am very glad to complete such an interesting course from Coursera. The knowledge I learned about semiconductors from this course is much informative and I believe that it will be helpful to me for higher education. Thank you for providing this online course and requesting the authorities to add more related subject courses.

創建者 Regina Q

2020年7月29日

It was very quick in video covering many EE basic materials. The quiz and exam questions could be more clear in some questions. All in all the peer reviews has helped to get a standard and best answer. It is not easy for "cross major" learners but for EEs should be non brainer. Fun learning.

創建者 Jacobo G

2020年8月29日

You really need some understanding of mid-advanced electronics, chemistry and material science knowledge for this course as the teacher talks in terms not for beginners. You just scratch the surface of what plastic electronics really are.

創建者 Ramya S

2021年2月24日

It is very useful and i have learnt many new information in this course. And also the vedio lecture is very simple and we can understand in tha easy manner. Thanks you

創建者 Marcos L

2020年10月28日

I think that the only problematic thing in the course is the evaluation by others students. As there are not so many students, sometimes can be hard to be evaluated.

創建者 Suhaas N

2020年6月8日

This course is still new. It lacks material and quizzes but it is good that some universities are at least trying to provide courses on such subjects.

創建者 Ram K S

2020年8月1日

it is very happy for this course but, reviewing my submission project is taking a lot of time

創建者 Ayush A

2020年5月30日

The explaination is good,and there were many new topics to learn from this.

創建者 Guillermo G M

2020年4月11日

Very useful to learn basically how solar cells perform.

創建者 Hussain D

2019年9月11日

It is not an easy course but you will learn so much.

創建者 Bruno K B K

2021年2月27日

Nous avons aussi besoin des documentations, en PDF

創建者 Dianne R H C

2021年1月12日

Need more reading and video materials.

創建者 Iftikhar A

2020年4月24日

Quizes section are not well organized.

創建者 Kapadia K M

2021年4月27日

Informative & Knowledgeable

創建者 Tarun P M

2021年3月3日

Very useful courses

創建者 Arun b

2020年4月14日

good course

創建者 Gaurav R

2020年7月23日

Content and the questions related to it are slighlty different. For ex in quiz you have asked for identifying n and p type semiconductors and in none of the videos you have mentioned how to determine it. Equations are good but this course has way too much of it

創建者 Lincy J

2021年4月2日

Had some issues regarding vocabulary.

In some videos the subtitles were not properly transcribed.

Week 4 video didnt work

The topics were too intense and was a bit hard to follow

創建者 Beom H L

2020年10月13日

Good to know the OLED & Solar cell device through this course,

創建者 Priya R

2021年2月8日

I am completed this course but I don't have certificate please my certificate is available for me

創建者 Chyavan H

2022年1月2日

only formulas no practical approach