Chevron Left
返回到 网络课堂的绩效评估

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络课堂的绩效评估 的評價和反饋

4.5
217 個評分
62 條評論

課程概述

Effective measures of performance and assessment are a crucial component of any virtual program. Teachers and administrators must understand both the myths and challenges of assessing performance virtually, administering standardized testing with geographical challenges, and complying with state and local requirements to make sure students are meeting requirements. This course will discuss student performance in a virtual classroom, formats of virtual assessments, assessing special populations, including at-risk, gifted, and special needs students, data analysis of virtual course gradebooks, and learning management systems as related to performance and assessment. This course will enable teachers to see the importance of communication and organization in managing virtual caseloads, and monitoring student learning remotely through the effective use of learning management system features....

熱門審閱

AN

Jun 08, 2020

Great course! Learning about grade book integrity has changed my outlook on the assignments I provide and how I categorize my own grade book. Thanks.

AV

Jun 29, 2020

this was an eye opener. Most of the time you follow but there are wide variety of concepts which you need to keep in mind while evaluating.

篩選依據:

1 - 网络课堂的绩效评估 的 25 個評論(共 63 個)

創建者 Andrea C

May 25, 2016

I found our instructor to be effective, and this course to be well taught and administered. The instructional material was an excellent preparation for the assessment, which made it a guide and model in addition to being a good course.

If six stars were statistically permissible, I would have given six stars.

創建者 Julie M

Dec 04, 2018

I gained so much from taking this course. I especially appreciate the materials presented that touched on statistical analysis of the grade book. I will most definitely use the tips the instructor gave on adding feedback in the virtual c

創建者 GLENDA T D R

Jun 07, 2020

I LOVE THE DISCUSSION. EACH VIDEO IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND THE CONCEPTS BEING DISCUSSED SOMEHOW REPEATEDLY APPEARED AND HAS BEEN REPEATEDLY USED IN EACH MODULE -- ALLOWING ME TO MASTER THE CONCEPTS AND IDEA IN ASSESSMENT.

創建者 Adriana N

Jun 08, 2020

Great course! Learning about grade book integrity has changed my outlook on the assignments I provide and how I categorize my own grade book. Thanks.

創建者 Humaira J

May 26, 2020

Module 3 was the most helpful. The week assignment was excellent. I learned things I never thought I need improvement in. Thanks so much!

創建者 Regina J

Nov 24, 2019

How can you have a course on this platform about what to do in the virtual classroom when the advice is not followed. You cannot get a hold of anyone, and there is no discussion board. Boo! You are supposed to pay for a certificate, but you cannot get a certificate because it is impossible to complete the peer reviews. Lame

創建者 Dr. P B J

Sep 06, 2020

The title of this course is absolutely precise. Indeed, I learnt about performance evaluation in a virtual setting. The interesting feature of this course was the peer assignment on gradebook management. Proctor route of assessment is one point which can be emphasized to further enhance this course. Overall, I had fun learning and appreciate the instructor for providing an insight into her teaching strategies & experiences

創建者 Abhishek V

Jun 29, 2020

this was an eye opener. Most of the time you follow but there are wide variety of concepts which you need to keep in mind while evaluating.

創建者 Dr. J A

Jul 14, 2020

very informative, well-spaced and fruitful course. especially the instructor was very experienced and know to teach

創建者 July A B M

Feb 07, 2019

The content is wonderful. I will be able to be a great virtual teacher thanks to the guide I got from this course.

創建者 Dr. G M D

May 25, 2020

Excellent Course. It provides in depth knowledge to the instructor. The course explains each concept clearly

創建者 Mardie E B

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative and very significant learning during this new normal. Thank you Professor Hernandez

創建者 Cristina M C M

Jul 19, 2018

An excellent course with examples and the own experience of the teacher who shares in each lesson.

創建者 Nanda P

Jun 26, 2020

good experience to have new virtual assessments and performance tips.

創建者 Rajeev G

Jun 27, 2020

Really this course will be very beneficial in our professional life

創建者 Sahito, D B

Jul 05, 2020

Nice course . Thanks to the facilitator. brilliant

創建者 Preeti S

Sep 23, 2020

Well explained concepts and easily understood

創建者 Jitendra Y

Jun 22, 2020

the course has justified the value addition

創建者 Devkant K

May 31, 2020

Well Designed. Good Practical Exposure.

創建者 RAMLATH K

Aug 13, 2020

AN EXCELLENT COURSE FOR THE TEACHERS

創建者 Virginia K

Aug 19, 2020

Very informative and useful course.

創建者 Ravi S S

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course, well planned!!!

創建者 Nicole L H

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course. Well done!

創建者 Bomma R

May 22, 2020

advancing experience

創建者 Aparna C

Jun 29, 2020

Very Good program