Chevron Left
返回到 激励团队成员

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 激励团队成员 的評價和反饋

4.8
4,372 個評分
943 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

熱門審閱

KG
2021年3月23日

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
2017年6月20日

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

篩選依據:

151 - 激励团队成员 的 175 個評論(共 925 個)

創建者 Nikos L

2020年9月18日

I feel that I have earned essential knowledge and acquired tools to help me for my job and my personal life. Tutors have a lot to do with this. I strongly recommend this course.

創建者 Santosh B A

2020年8月11日

It was great learning with some specific individuals through video tutorials and most importantly the content was really awesome keep coming with such courser's thanks Coursera.

創建者 Marcelo B

2019年5月8日

This course have been very useful and inspiring.

At the time I write this avaliaton, I just started the 2º week (And right now being challenged in my own beliefs). It's great !!!

創建者 Anne P

2019年2月24日

Outstanding course, highly engaged and interesting Professors. Content kept my interest and material is very relevant to professional and personal development. Highly recommend!

創建者 Bruno G F C

2021年2月11日

Curso muito bom! gostei e aprendi muito. As avaliações avaliada por colegas são bem interessantes pois conseguimos entender como diferente pessoas percebem nossos projetos.

創建者 Neeraj K

2020年4月5日

course provides real picture and understanding of appraisal process in industrial and cooperate World.

Learning and related examples are worth that would be used in future.

創建者 Todor K

2016年8月7日

Although I have only been working on the course for a week, I think it is really interesting and useful for everybody who is interested in managing people and processes.

創建者 Gladryl O

2020年11月2日

Provides a lot of insights on dealing with people in the company. This is a skill you won't think you need but is necessary if you want to thrive in a corporate set-up.

創建者 Levan E

2017年8月23日

perfectly structure, very clear. helpful for the managers who has degree and want to once again analyze the motivation skill and their current situation in the company.

創建者 Елена Б

2015年12月12日

Особенно 1 и 4 неделя хороши, насчет целей и фидбэка. Но и неделя, где разбирали пирамиду Маслова, удивила - там рассказали, какие есть альтернативы и чем они полезны.

創建者 Muhammad I A T

2016年6月11日

The learning has been huge for me. I love this course. It is designed well and delivered beautifully by great professors. I feel lucky to be your students professors!

創建者 Andrew R

2016年5月26日

Another phenomenal course by these great teachers! They provide scientific evidence for virtually all of their claims, so it is definitely not just a "fluff" course.

創建者 Boney M

2016年1月19日

very good course, was a great starting point as new manager.

the course is based on great concepts, studies, examples and of course great teachers. Highly recommended.

創建者 Oleksandr D

2019年7月9日

This 1st course, as an intro course (sort of) to the bigger master course, has been a great experience so far.

I'm looking forward to learning through the next one.

創建者 Shk Y N

2020年10月14日

Amazing course. Amazing instructors. Amazing content. Amazon online platform. Amazing presentation. Enjoyed and learnt a lot from this course. Thank you very much.

創建者 Tania L M R

2020年9月23日

Excellent Course. The Instructor really motivate and grasp your attention in each video! Fully Recommended. I know this Course will help me with my team and peers.

創建者 Kubra B C

2020年11月25日

It was really helpful. It is easy to understand for non-native speakers. I got so much information. Thank you all people who helped to create this amazing course.

創建者 Kshitij C

2019年9月27日

Coursera allows you to learn the subject at your own pace from where ever you are. It gives good flexibility to the learner. Also easily available on mobile app.

創建者 Reena S

2016年5月16日

I really liked the design of the course, the examples quoted and the clarity with which the course is delivered.

Thank you for such a wonderful learning experience

創建者 Juan J D D M

2016年2月17日

Excelente Curso. Todo el contenido es de actualidad y aplicable. No son conceptos genericos gastados; son conceptos innovadores y diferentes a lo que uno conoce

創建者 GABRIELA A C C

2021年3月20日

Very well planned and executed course, worth taking and deeply meaningful to those who have chosen to lead, like me. Thanks to the team at Michigan University.

創建者 Sunita D

2020年4月5日

Amazing course, great learning, suggesting highly for all people who are working at any level in organisation specially supervisors, administrators and leaders

創建者 ARVIND M

2017年7月12日

The course content was structured very well. The delivery style of the content was exceptional. Anyone who wants to become a good leader must take this course.

創建者 Victor T

2020年12月15日

Gostei e recomendo o curso. É claro e direto, com técnicas e visões que podem ser implementadas diretamente na empresa se você exerce um papel de liderança.

創建者 Denis R

2021年3月29日

Very useful course for any leader. Even if you are not going to use some of the aspects mentioned here, it is good to understand how your supervisors work.