Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

學生對 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners 的評價和反饋

4.8
399 個評分
60 條評論

課程概述

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

熱門審閱

KP
2016年12月25日

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

SP
2019年1月24日

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

篩選依據:

1 - Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners 的 25 個評論(共 59 個)

創建者 Julia F

2017年6月23日

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

創建者 SUTISA C

2020年4月17日

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

創建者 Agnes D

2017年2月3日

This is a great course for beginners. I took the first two portions of this course. I'm moving on to the third and I feel that I have learned so much already! The layout of the course is ideal for people with busy schedules!

創建者 Manuel E

2017年12月8日

I thought the course was excellent. The pace, the learning tools, the videos and the PDF downloads werevery helpful. What I found destructive were those peer evaluations. Some people didn't understand the assignments. I had to give 0 points for those who left their answers blank because they understand they didn't understand the tasks.

創建者 Margaret

2018年2月10日

For you who have started the journey to study and practise the first course, I really suggest you to continue to this second part of the course. Worth the time and effort. Really looking forward to starting the third part of the course. Good job!

創建者 Kelly P

2016年12月25日

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

創建者 Stephen P

2019年1月25日

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

創建者 Maria M m M s

2018年2月16日

I wish you could have some more grammar information.

創建者 mohammad n

2017年6月18日

That was a good course. Thank you.

創建者 Daniel M

2017年8月27日

Useful vocabulary and structures!

創建者 Héctor B v

2020年4月27日

Excelente curso, muy didáctico

創建者 lillianwu

2017年1月21日

Great course! I learned a lot.

創建者 Huynh L D

2016年11月19日

Very fun learning Chinese!

創建者 K. S K

2020年4月27日

GOOD EXPERIENCE

創建者 Supanooch P

2020年4月16日

Awesome website

創建者 Ananya R

2020年4月24日

Easy to learn

創建者 Dennisio d t

2018年4月27日

Good course

創建者 Sathviki R

2020年4月21日

goood

創建者 ALURU V S S R V

2020年3月10日

good

創建者 Sasi K

2020年3月10日

Nice

創建者 Б. М

2017年11月13日

tnks

創建者 Syeda W

2019年2月10日

<3

創建者 Christopher W

2020年4月23日

It's a fun course, I like the format. The instructor is great. The quizzes could be a little more challenging. The peer-reviewed assignment is a GREAT idea, but it seems it's being abused. Everyone was posting like songs and music clips or even nothing at all and asking people to review it in the forums. I only found one person who actually did it to review, and I clicked on a couple dozen. It's a real shame.

創建者 Greg L

2017年7月4日

All was fine here, no problems at all - there is no real reason to give less that 5-stars except I'd rather keep the fifth in reserve for the exceptional. It is somewhat simple for my level, but perfect if you are at HSK2 or lower

創建者 Whitney W

2017年8月13日

This course does teach some valuable things and I would recommend it to anyone.