Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

學生對 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,605 個評分

課程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

熱門審閱

AN

2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

篩選依據:

576 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 600 個評論(共 818 個)

創建者 Vivek S

2017年11月14日

Thank You

創建者 Mubarak S

2017年8月15日

Excellent

創建者 sanket z

2017年1月25日

very good

創建者 Babalola F O

2016年6月4日

Excellent

創建者 Stefano C

2016年3月25日

very good

創建者 Jaime O M

2015年12月14日

Excelente

創建者 Amal A

2021年1月25日

perfect.

創建者 Ashley W

2017年5月18日

Loved it

創建者 Aleksandrina G

2016年1月28日

Perfect!

創建者 Max V

2017年10月8日

great!

創建者 wilson s C

2016年11月8日

Great!

創建者 HOW W Z

2021年2月4日

Good

創建者 Mona A A

2020年6月4日

good

創建者 Juan C p

2019年12月27日

good

創建者 Sara A I A

2016年12月6日

KII

創建者 LIM J H

2021年2月6日

-

創建者 Ravikumar S

2020年11月21日

E

創建者 Justin B

2020年10月10日

G

創建者 Syed T H

2020年5月25日

G

創建者 ANUJ K P

2020年5月10日

G

創建者 venkatasubramanian.t

2019年3月15日

N

創建者 Celso S

2017年4月2日

5

創建者 Tuan M T

2016年12月19日

E

創建者 Tad S

2019年11月28日

Overall, it was a great course. I enjoyed the class materials put together. It would be better if the optional reading materials were included as part of course materials instead of us purchasing or renting the book. Those books, if purchased, were fairly pricey, and there were like 4 different suggested books. Rentals were also available for ~$40 US for 6 months.

One disappointing issue that I had was with the peer grading for assignments. Some learners didn't seem to understand clearly about the review criteria. My assignment was once even graded based on the review criteria for the assignment from a different week. Other learners submitted the wrong assignment as well for me to review (e.g. submitting week 1 assignment for week 2). The assignment feedback wasn't very helpful for the most part. After all I was taking the course to learn and improve my skill sets, so, the constructive feedback would've been beneficial.

創建者 Lianna C

2020年4月27日

For me it was an excellent refresher while I still learned new things! Negotiation was particularly excellent. The only constructive feedback I have is related to the optional materials. There are 4 optional books, a few of which that are exorbitantly expensive, probably because they are textbooks. I bought older editions and used copies which helped me save quite a bit of money. The problem is that the chapters referenced didn’t line up. I did my own research for the recommended material, it was just very time consuming. Additionally, this course is built off the professors own books. The work is outstanding, but I felt a little taken advantage of.