Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

學生對 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的評價和反饋

4.7
288 個評分
82 個審閱

課程概述

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

熱門審閱

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

篩選依據:

1 - Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的 25 個評論(共 82 個)

創建者 Laura S

Jan 28, 2019

The content is great! I started with this intro class and I'll be working on the Cybersecurity for Business Certificate (specialization) so that I can apply for new jobs. The content is relevant and detailed - it was also very informative to watch videos and then get some additional reading resources that you can revisit online whenever you need to reference cybersecurity related news. Definitely a good start - can't wait to finish the rest of the specialization courses. The only thing I did not like about the class was the quality of peer reviewers for graded assignments. Not everyone speaks english as their first language so it sucks when someone doesn't understand the assignment and doesn't give you full credit because they didn't understand something. It would be better if the peer review grade could be validate by a moderator or the professor.

創建者 Ricardo V P S

Nov 27, 2018

Could be more in depth

創建者 Louis P

Nov 24, 2018

A decent generalized foundation to cybersecurity as it applies to business

創建者 Syed A

Jun 24, 2019

Very good instructor!!!

創建者 sumit s

May 16, 2019

fucking cool course i ever learn

創建者 Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

創建者 Mihai R D

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

創建者 Asaad A

Mar 15, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

創建者 Raul M

Mar 14, 2019

A very well rounded Intro to Cybersecurity for Business, great for people that have interest on the field of Cybersecurity and are looking forward to see where skills of this field could be applied for enterprises.

創建者 Mahalis A

Mar 06, 2019

great

創建者 Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

創建者 Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent intro for anyone looking to learn the basics well enough to enter into discussions on the topic without looking ignorant.

創建者 Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

創建者 Michael A

Jan 29, 2019

i really like the detailed explanations he gave

創建者 Adham S

Jan 29, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

創建者 Jezriel B

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing Course

創建者 Ghaith A R

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course

創建者 Salman K

Dec 31, 2018

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

創建者 Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

創建者 Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

創建者 Habib U

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Course

創建者 Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

創建者 Jeff B

Dec 18, 2018

Good introductory content, well thought out and very interesting.

創建者 Tayyab z

Dec 13, 2018

Learn lot of thinks from this course about security.

創建者 Ahmad R

Dec 05, 2018

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.