Chevron Left
返回到 小学 ICT 教育:通过课程设置转变学习方法

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 小学 ICT 教育:通过课程设置转变学习方法 的評價和反饋

4.6
128 個評分
44 條評論

課程概述

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

熱門審閱

NA

2022年4月1日

It is really very nice experience for me to learn ICT skills. Everything is defined in very well way. I strongly thankful to the department who have to arranged such a powerful course for teachers.

J

2020年6月3日

Sir, It was an amazing experience with .... I got an Excellent knowledge on ICT enabled classroom. So i requesting to all my friends to study this course to become a good teacher and a trainer.

篩選依據:

26 - 小学 ICT 教育:通过课程设置转变学习方法 的 45 個評論(共 45 個)

創建者 Tshepy

2018年3月19日

a very enjoyable course indeed!

創建者 Mahabir P

2020年7月31日

Kya certificate milega

創建者 Egamova S M

2020年8月15日

beautiful teacher

創建者 Josephat M

2022年3月4日

very informative

創建者 Panji H

2021年1月1日

Amazing course

創建者 Josh F

2020年11月7日

Very well structured. I learned a lot on how different countries apply ICT in primary education. It may be diverse, but it seems that the bottom line is the applicable resources to be able for schools to fully integrate ICT across the curriculum.

創建者 Aurélie G

2017年6月2日

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

創建者 Gavin M

2020年10月8日

I am not a teacher by profession but am looking to become a teacher and this was an excellent insight into how ICT can and should be used within primary education. Really enjoyable course!

創建者 Roma S

2021年10月29日

Want to make some suggestion here that I was expecting if some of the ICT tools that were being used could be explained with the specifications.

創建者 Maria L S

2020年2月8日

This course allowed me to gain knowledge about the "what" , "why" and "how" of ICT at the primary level of schooling. Great course!

創建者 Huahua T

2019年9月17日

I think totally is good, but some of the assignment requirement makes me confused and there is nobody can answer the question.

創建者 Muhammad A

2019年6月29日

This course is not only for computer teachers but for all teachers to utilize modern trends in teaching learning process.

創建者 EVA P G

2017年2月21日

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

創建者 Olga G P

2020年5月1日

The course is well structured and has very interesting and well researched materials.

創建者 Astrid v W

2018年4月16日

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

創建者 Abdul Q

2017年10月14日

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

創建者 Israil K

2017年6月26日

A well-organised course from an expert.

創建者 Amanda A P

2020年10月5日

It was ok

創建者 Maryam B

2020年8月4日

First of all, thanks for launching this useful course.

But its disadvantage: it has asked others to review and evaluate assignments. It is time consuming.

創建者 Neel 1

2021年4月4日

not able to unenrol